Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Deliverance

Name: DeathlyHallows1228 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/12 2:10 · For: Prologue
PLEASE PLEE PLEASE FINISH THIS! I AM BEGGING YOU! THIS IS AMAZING! YOU CAN'T LEAVE ALL OF YOUR FANS HANGING!!!


Name: jamlil (Signed) · Date: 02/18/12 9:41 · For: Chapter Nine: Bonded
please tell me youre going to update again...


Name: emrossi (Signed) · Date: 01/10/12 18:39 · For: Chapter Nine: Bonded
I just discovered this story. I love it. It's extremely well written and you feel as if you are Lily going through her life. I hope you can find time to finish it.


Name: dbquills (Signed) · Date: 01/07/12 8:07 · For: Chapter Nine: Bonded
Please update you have fans that really want to see how you end this terrific story.


Name: magicalmartha (Signed) · Date: 12/21/11 21:21 · For: Chapter Nine: Bonded
please,please finish this story! you can't leave it hanging!


Name: Sasha Hawthorn (Signed) · Date: 10/19/11 1:49 · For: Chapter Nine: Bonded
oh my godric why isnt this finished talk about a cliff hanger


Name: bibliophileballetbaby17 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/11 16:58 · For: Chapter Two: A Missing Piece
aww i bet that broke his heart


Name: PinkCoconutIce (Signed) · Date: 05/14/11 19:40 · For: Chapter Nine: Bonded
this has a very good plot, and i really like it! there are some spelling and grammar mistakes, but nothing a quick run through wouldnt fix. :)


Name: Jellyfish13 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/11 11:03 · For: Prologue
I loved it! in the end what did dumbledore want to talk to her about?


Name: Jellyfish13 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/11 11:03 · For: Prologue
I loved it! in the end what did dumbledore want to talk to her about?


Name: Jellyfish13 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/11 11:03 · For: Prologue
I loved it! in the end what did dumbledore want to talk to her about?


Name: Scout_1611 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/11 16:23 · For: Chapter Nine: Bonded
PLEASE UPDATE SOON :D


Name: Lily29 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 22:45 · For: Prologue
ooooh mysterious and promising....!!!!


Name: Chocolat (Signed) · Date: 10/17/10 0:19 · For: Chapter Nine: Bonded
this is like one of the best stories ive read on here soo far, and you updated it a year ago!! To stop There of all places! You shouldn't start something you aren't going to finish. I dont know if you get notified when you get a review, but i hope so. Please read the comment before mine and knkkow that i second it!:)


Name: cebascle (Signed) · Date: 10/04/10 13:26 · For: Chapter One: Lost in Thought
Oh my goodness! this is so good! you are a born writer!


Name: missevans7068 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 12:20 · For: Chapter Nine: Bonded
UPDATE SOON!! PLLLLLLEEEAAASSSSSEEEEE?????!?!?!


Name: missevans7068 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 12:02 · For: Chapter Eight: Sacrifice, Part II
haha interesting, eh?


Name: missevans7068 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 10:38 · For: Chapter Three: Through Unveiled Eyes
i like


Name: missevans7068 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/10 10:29 · For: Interlude II
pretty good...
but kind of bored me in a way


Name: frostyfrost (Signed) · Date: 08/31/10 9:39 · For: Prologue
Hi TwinSuns

I don't usually read fanfiction, but a friend of mine directed me towards this story. I started reading, not really expecting too much of it, but...as many others have said, it's brilliant. I really like the interludes, giving us insight into other character's actions. I also like Alice, she seems sort of fragile, yet she is very strong. Lily seems real and mature and I can really connect with her thinking. The story unfolds slow enough to really appreciate all the little details, yet it's never too slow to the point where it would become boring. The characters seem very real and I've already mentioned the very insightful interludes, which bring a whole new level to the story. I hope you continue writing this as it is a joy to read :)


You must login (register) to review.