Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 7:25 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
Thats a really good story!!! is it finished?if not then write some more your really good at writing

Author's Response: Yeah, this one's done, but there is a seqel. Thanks.


Name: aries1996 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 7:25 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
Thats a really good story!!! is it finished?if not then write some more your really good at writing

Author's Response: See above


Name: staggered incite (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 9:54 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
details struck me as odd- ginny being well enough for a heart-to-heart chat- mr. weasley unable to visit his hospitalised child because of work. and "the absence of fear" is taken out of context.

still. it was a good read. thanks.

Author's Response: Okay, not really sure what you mean about the heart-to-heart chat, but of course Arthur visited Ginny- he just happened to be at work for that particular visit. He was one of the only ones the hospital would allow to visit first.


Name: Queen97 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 21:18 · For: Ch. 3- The Fears of Harry Potter
the suspence! the drama!

Author's Response: I love DRAMA!


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 7:26 · For: Ch. 1- The Battle is Over
So dramatic...once I started this, I couldn't stop. You use such descriptive words. Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks! (Everyone says I'm a drama queen)


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 22:42 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
Yay! Safety and happiness!
Very sweet fic! I like it!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Try the seqel!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 22:38 · For: Ch. 3- The Fears of Harry Potter
Aw, Molly found them! Will she realize it's them??
So...are they 'together' again now??

Author's Response: Molly won't find them...


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 22:33 · For: Ch. 2- The Fears of Ginny Weasley
That's horrible! Disgusting!
(Not the chapter, what the Death Eaters did.)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. It was kind of hard to even write that.


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 22:28 · For: Ch. 1- The Battle is Over
Oh no! How long was she there? Where are they now? Why did he pass out?

Author's Response: Read ch. 2...


Name: hp_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 5:35 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
omg i luv ur story. it was so sweet and romantic- i think you portrayed harry and ginny brilliantly. congrats on a job well done. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Try the sequel- "The Hardest Thing"


Name: ginny_harry4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 18:57 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
that was a good story !!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: dazzling x3 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 20:21 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
I spoke too soon....

Author's Response: uh oh


Name: dazzling x3 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 19:24 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
I THINK I GOT IT!

I got an email ((finally)) telling me it was rejected and why. I'm almost positive it will work this time!

Author's Response: YaY!


Name: dazzling x3 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 17:25 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
This is stressful. I absolutely give up. It will not save. The second I log out and log back in its gone. It just disspears.

Rawr!

Help?

Author's Response: No idea. I'll try to email you with tips, but it might take a bit cause school is sooo busy


Name: dazzling x3 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 15:20 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
Okay, I made a new name and everything, and my story still won't save. It will say its saved, and then when I log off and turn off the computer and check it the next day, its gone. Idk what's going on!

_xoxo_

Author's Response: I'll email you


Name: AmayzingMayzie018 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 14:54 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
AH! I need your help! my story won't save!!!!!! help!

on the plus side, your getting a lot of reviews from me lol :-)

Author's Response: Yeah, I saw the notifications in my inbox, and I was like, "Yeah, someone gave me handcore literary anlysis!" but then it was you (not that I don't love hearing from you!)


Name:
AmayzingMayzie018 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 16:22 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
Well, I submitted the story again, so I hope it works this time!

Author's Response: Me too


Name: AmayzingMayzie018 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 17:46 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
I have no idea why the story didn't save. It said it did last night, but when I signed on this afternoon it wasn't there anymore. weird.

Author's Response: weird


Name: AmayzingMayzie018 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 14:44 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
Ugh! I wrote a story and like, it didnt save! I don't even think you got the review I left you yesterday!! Rawr.
Thank goodness I saved the story on my computer lol. I'm still working on it. gtg xoxo

Author's Response: I got the review, don't worry. Was it the thunderstorm that messed up the computer?


Name: Merryx0harry (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 21:53 · For: Ch. 4- In the Absence of Fear
Great Job!
Aw. just what i needed. a happy ending :].

Author's Response: I love happy endings too!


You must login (register) to review.