Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Morning After

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/16/11 14:47 · For: Chapter 1
I love this....


Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/16/11 14:46 · For: Chapter 1
I love this....


Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/25/09 20:07 · For: Chapter 1
so very sweet.you gotta luv it.


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 12:29 · For: Chapter 1
lol. i really liked the ending. Actually, i rather like the whole story! :P


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 8:22 · For: Chapter 1
This was a very enjoyable story that really made my day. Awesome job!


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 12:57 · For: Chapter 1
Wow! I always wanted to know what happened that day *grins*... If only Jo had told us a bit about it... but I will settle for yours, and it was amazingly in depth. Wonderful!!!!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 22:54 · For: Chapter 1
Very cute. Nice, quick one-shot that explains it all perfectly. I like it!


Name: Ginnyno1 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:52 · For: Chapter 1
Really good think would have been better with more chapters.


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 8:11 · For: Chapter 1
Harry laughed at the expression on his face. “Well, the next time there’s a ball, you’re my girl.”

I just have to say that i loved that line. It made Harry seem so sweet. But surely its 'the expression on her face'? I liked this oneshot. True it was a little short and fairly fluffy but sometimes we need a break from long angsty fics!! Well done :)


Name: obbsessed_over_ron (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 14:01 · For: Chapter 1
OH.. i loved ths story


Name: Sea_Lily (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 22:23 · For: Chapter 1
cute

Author's Response: thanks


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 17:34 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, I was actually laughing at the references to the sixth book. It was so sweet.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you like it!


Name: gooberhead11750 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 9:25 · For: Chapter 1
it was more about the day of than the day after, but still a good story


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 14:55 · For: Chapter 1
...eh. I think that the discriptions could have gone a little bit better, but other than that, I like.


Name: bookworm247 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 9:01 · For: Chapter 1
sweet. very cute. good job. do write more.

Author's Response: well, i don't know about writing more to this because it was a one-shot, but i'll keep your advice in mind if i decide to do more! thanks for the review!


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 22:45 · For: Chapter 1
I loved what Hermione said, about harry wanting to discuss the Quidditch match. This just plainly showed that they didn't discuss it when they were out for the walk!

Author's Response: it also shows how much harry keeps to himself. he didn't even share it with his best friends. of course, ron wouldn't want to hear about it anyway! thanks for the review!


Name: Lemonhead (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 17:35 · For: Chapter 1
Your story, The Morning After was really good quality.

Author's Response: thanks! i certainly try to write well and i'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: angelof_darkness06 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 17:19 · For: Chapter 1
omg i loved it ! good work cant wait for more!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it! i wouldn't look for a sequel, though. it's a one shot. thanks for the review!


Name: keveed92 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/08/06 11:30 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this story. It was extremely well written and I love how you made Ginny and Harry do what they did. 10/10

Author's Response: i'm really glad you liked it! thanks for the nice review and score!


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 10:45 · For: Chapter 1
AAAW! I loved this fic! I thought it was funny at the end when hermione said "said something about discussing the Quidditch match"


You must login (register) to review.