Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 13:37 · For: Dean's Idea
Wouldn't it be funny if Neville was the drunk one instead of Ron?It would add a lot of...craziness!


Name: hedwig_pigwidgeon (Signed) · Date: 04/10/09 21:36 · For: The Great And Ferocious Snowball Fight
Ehmagod,so funny!!!
:D
Ron is such an idiot it's hilarious!


Name: clabbert2101 (Signed) · Date: 05/21/08 11:38 · For: Dean's Idea
more please. please. please. please. please.


Name: harryfan4ever (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 12:09 · For: In Which Ron's Shoulders Are Commandeered
GIMMEEEEE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It is so freakingly funny!!
*I'm sorry I'm on a sugar high*
I need the funnyness!!!!!
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, but iI'm still working on the next chapter.:( *curses writer's block* If you want, you could go murder my writer's block with you sugar high!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 16:04 · For: Dean's Idea
UPDATE PLEEEEEEAAASSSSEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm terribly sorry for the wait! I'm working on it!


Name: Weezleyruleme (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 19:22 · For: In Which Ron's Shoulders Are Commandeered
ron left his wand in the dormitry room, remember,?

Author's Response: Haha, yea, I didn't realize that when writing it, but I've figured out a way to make it seem like I did that on purpose! :P


Name: eva_writes (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 10:40 · For: In Which Ron's Shoulders Are Commandeered
Can the snowmen kill Seamus?? (I never liked him.)

Author's Response: Hahaha! Oh, I don't know, that might happen! But I'm with you, he's probably my least favorite Gryffindor.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 18:51 · For: In Which Ron's Shoulders Are Commandeered
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL, I'm working on it!!


Name: Lemonhead (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 10:37 · For: The Great And Ferocious Snowball Fight
You spelt 'desire' with an 's' at the beginning but who really cares about that? I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: OK, thanks, I just changed it. Thanks for reading!


Name: Last HP Relative (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 16:08 · For: Dean's Idea
That was a pretty funny start! *wipes tear from ear* lol, i think you should of put something funnier in for the girls. otherwise it was a fabulous start

Author's Response: I plan on throwing in some one-liners for the girls, but do you have any suggestions? GLand you like it!


Name: MissBean (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 15:01 · For: In Which Ron's Shoulders Are Commandeered
Ha, this story is so ODD-- in a good way. I love the way you write- it seems fast-paced, though I can still understand what's going on. You wrote Ron so hysterically too. I love; "Miniature mes come to take over my gorgeous and masculine shoulders?" I know you stated that you're not a grammar-bug, (I'm definetly not either) but there were quite a few errors I saw. Maybe a double AND a triple check before you post? Hehe, but I don't want to sound mean. I'll be waiting diligently for chapter four! ^__^

Author's Response: Oh no, you don't sound mean at all! I'll definetly work on the grammer for the next chapter. When I wrote most of this chapter, I was hyped up on A LOT of caffine! lol. Caffine deffinetly does wierd things to me. Thanks!


Name: SandiGranger92 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 23:14 · For: Dean's Idea
one thing
their are 5 boys & 5 girls in each year
though the other two girls names ar not mentiooned
they are still there

Author's Response: Yea, I know, but I didn't want to mess around with characters that we've never met. SO I'm just sticking with the ones we know. Thanks for reading!


Name: HarryPottergal602751 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 13:22 · For: The Great And Ferocious Snowball Fight
This chapter ROCKS OUT LOUD! YOU ARE THE BEST WRITER EVER!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! Your review just made my day!


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 06/22/07 12:32 · For: The Great And Ferocious Snowball Fight
Great!! WOW, a drunk Ron,that was sooo FUNNY!!! Great story,have to go read the next chapter,*~*CowGirlHPFan*~*

Author's Response: Thanks! I think Drunk Ron is now my favorite character to write about!


Name: lily_potter13 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 10:02 · For: Dean's Idea
kool

Author's Response: Thanks, but I must say, normally writters like a bit more depth to reviews!


Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 2:04 · For: In Which Ron's Shoulders Are Commandeered
Mwhaha, awesome story. I laughed so much. =D
Hurry up with chapter 4 or I'll explode.

Author's Response: Thanks! I've kinda hit a writters block, but I'll try to get the next chapet up as soon as I possibly can!


Name: nicholelizabeth1 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 21:36 · For: In Which Ron's Shoulders Are Commandeered
ok you had said that the wands were in the common room.
that just doesnt make sense. thats all
just wanted to point that out.

Author's Response: Yea, I know, I might be able to work in an answer in later chapters.


Name: MissWatson2you (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 17:23 · For: In Which Ron's Shoulders Are Commandeered
A very unique idea, and genuinely funny! I only wonder where Ron got his wand, since everyone was supposed to have left them in the common room. Not a big deal, I suppose. Anyway, very nice! I hope to read an update soon--and don't apoligize about the lengths of your submissions--quality is far more important than quantity. :-)

Author's Response: Oh wow, I didn't realize that! Now I'm goign to have to think of a way to make it seem like I did that on purpose! I'm not finished writting the 4th chapter, and then there's the whole entry process thing, so you can probably count on seeing the next chapter within 3 weeks.


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 21:38 · For: In Which Ron's Shoulders Are Commandeered
Oh dear. Poor Seamus.

Author's Response: LOL Thanks!


Name: Biscuits (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 6:01 · For: The Great And Ferocious Snowball Fight
Lol! This fic is slightly odd, but I think that makes it even more funny! I really liked the book from the first chapter, and the whole revenge thing was very funny, if slightly OOC. But hey, snowball fights cause everyone to act weirdly!

Ron's drunkeness was handled very well too, although I can spot a few grammatical or typing errors (desired instead of sesired for example). I really liked the story though, it was an interesting take on a snowball fight and very funny.

Author's Response: Thanks! : ) I love hearing that people love my stories! It makes my day! *huggles* I'm really trying to keep the Ron OOC to a minimum, so please forgive me!


You must login (register) to review.