MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Bathroom

Name: LoveYouAlways (Signed) · Date: 12/22/11 2:31 · For: One-shot

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 06/26/11 9:40 · For: One-shot
I love this. It's cute. Good work! ~MJ

Name: potterarmy17 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/09 17:56 · For: One-shot
it was very quick and definetly a little parallel universe for Ron's attitude, but I truly loved it, definetly one of my favorites.

Name: Hermiones BFF (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 20:25 · For: One-shot
AWESOME!!!!! I liked that Ron's speech was awkward. That way he wasn't so OOC.

Name: WinkysGirl (Signed) · Date: 03/07/08 15:02 · For: One-shot
oh wow. (Y)

Name: hmrpotter (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 19:36 · For: One-shot
I thought it was funny! Love it!

Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 15:20 · For: One-shot
brilliant story

Name: Radiant_817 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:28 · For: One-shot
LOVED it!!!! fave part is dean and seamus.things that i like in fics: people lying to get the couple together, couples finding one another after getting out of the shower, couples getting caught(especailly by harry, his sarcasm is always hilarious), people taking bets, and moonlit strolls. you had a lot of them. awesome.

Author's Response: Aww thanks :)

Name: alyssa_S (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 2:08 · For: One-shot
love it!!!!!
very original!!!!!

Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 16:43 · For: One-shot
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very very very funny! GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: ha ha...thanks!

Name: Auror81692 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 11:09 · For: One-shot
hey, thats kinda like a fic i wrote! cool! great minds think alike, huh?

Author's Response: wow! I've read all of your fics. You're actualy in my favourite authors list. Thanks for reading!

Author's Response: Ha ha you've just made me so happy.

Name: GinnyWeasley19 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 19:50 · For: One-shot
I didn't think it was awkward and uncomfortable...I thought it was rather good, I just wish there had been more about how Ginny and Harry got together. Just like in the book you're left kinda clueless as to the words they share...oh well, if I can't date him, Ginny's the only one who can have him with my blessing!

Author's Response: Lol Ginny's the only one who gets your blessing! Ha ha. Thank for reading and reviewing.

Name: molly jo 7 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 19:21 · For: One-shot
good story i dont know if i like it beater the first or scend time i read it

Author's Response: Ha wow you read it twice? Thanks!

Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 12:18 · For: One-shot
Stupid me! why didn't i review this the last time? i read this one quite a while ago and for some reason i didn't review! ahh well. anyway, its like im stalking right? and for your information im not but this is a very fluffy...which i like. ;)

Author's Response: Ha ha thanks yet again! I love fluff. Who doesn't? Lol it could be quite funny if you were actually stalking me.

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 19:39 · For: One-shot
This is totally awesome! I think my favorite part was at the end when Dean gave Seamus the money. How weird that they were betting. I thought Ron's speech was fine. Better than what I would have done in his position. (:

Author's Response: I'm sure you would have done fine in his position :) Watch out for my newest fic, also a one shot, it's in the queue. Fingers crossed that it doesn't get rejected x

Name: fairies_r_real (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 9:20 · For: One-shot
Awwww!!! That's so sweet!!! I loved it. Ron is really clueless when it comes to love, isn't he? But then again, aren't all boys?

x x x long live the fairies x x x

p.s. this is going in my favourites

Author's Response: It's going into your favourites? Wow, thanks! Yeah, I think that all boys are pretty much clueless when it comes to love, but some are more clueless than others (coughRoncough). Yay, go fairies! :) Have you ever seen that film, Fairytale I think it's called, with the two girls taking pictures of the fairies? It's supposed to be based on a real story x

Name: FluerDelacour8118 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 12:54 · For: One-shot
It sounds better now! Try to mix your wording up a bit to though. I love the whole plot of the story. Mainly cause I love Hermione/Ron. Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, I love Ron/Hermione too (well, obviously, i have 2 fics about it). thanks again

Name: FluerDelacour8118 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 12:23 · For: One-shot
Hey! Christi here xD Well, it does sound kind of awkward like you said, and maybe you should change the wording a bit. I do like how youswapped how the stuffed happened around. One thing when Hermione was trying to brush her teeth you said clean her teeth a lot of times. Maybe toss it up a bit clean her teeth and brush her teeth. I love,love,love it other than that! Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Hey Christi! Thanks, I will try and change some of the 'clean her teeth's' I didn't notice that before.

Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 17:46 · For: One-shot
Dude! I love this! I love this! I love this so, so, so, so much!!!!! It made me laugh! Thanks for writting it! :)

Author's Response: yay I love seeing some of the same names for this one that i had for my other fic. Thanks for reading and reviewing yet again. I love getting positive feedback, thanks so much :)

Name: obbsessed_over_ron (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 16:28 · For: One-shot

Author's Response: ha thanks! Nice to know you liked it.

You must login (register) to review.