Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lucilla_pauie (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 7:51 · For: Chapter 1
rollicky, both in the tongue and in theme! Nice poem, pooja. ^_^

Author's Response: Aww thanka, Pauie! I'm so happy that you like it!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 20:04 · For: Chapter 1
Hey Pooja, that was an adorable poem.

Author's Response: Ooh! Thanks! :)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 18:52 · For: Chapter 1
I LOVE it! Very cute! Good job! One of my favorites!
MJ

Author's Response: *Whoop!* I am so happy! Thank you for your lovely review! I am so... so... glad!!! :)


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/06 23:53 · For: Chapter 1
Great poem! Sweet, romantic, and pretty funny. I loved it! 11/10!
~Chloe

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I cannot say how pleased I am. :)


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 13:24 · For: Chapter 1
LOL That was kind of funny!

Author's Response: Thank u 4 that compliment! :)


Name: ravenclawrox (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 19:34 · For: Chapter 1
aww that was really cute! i found one little mistake though: "She said, I was talking you, not a garden mouse." i think it should be "I was talking TO you," but otherwise its a great poem! well done! 9/10

Author's Response: Thank u 4 letting me know about the mistake; I guess I must have missed that small corner in the poem. Most of all, thanks 4 reviewing! :)


Name: Jo March (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 11:42 · For: Chapter 1
CUUUUTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEEE

Author's Response: Thank u again! :)


Name: Jo March (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 11:40 · For: Chapter 1
CUUUUTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEEE

Author's Response: I am glad that u think it was cute. Thank u! :)


Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 11:15 · For: Chapter 1
That was really good! I especially liked the last couple lines. =]

Author's Response: Thank u! I am so happy that u liked the poem. The last lines were my favourites too! :)


Name: marauder_since_1993 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 9:04 · For: Chapter 1
First reviewer! *plays kazoo* Great poem!

Author's Response: Thank you 4 being my first reviewer, and I am glad u liked the poem. :) :) :) Three smileys!


You must login (register) to review.