Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Goodbye

Name: butterflykisses (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 19:47 · For: The Train Ride
That was so emotional; I really liked it! I'm not really a sad ending girl, but I think you pulled this one off masterfully. Wonderful job, and don't write anymore! It's perfect as is! :] *dodges pointy objects being thrown from other reviewers*

Author's Response: Thanks Mari! That really means a lot. :D! Thanks!


Name: starlight_135 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 12:34 · For: The Train Ride
Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: saturnindian (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 11:23 · For: The Train Ride
Beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Bonnie (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 18:02 · For: The Train Ride
Aww. The "Bye, Hermione" part was a very nice touch. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Tori2010 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 11:24 · For: The Train Ride
Wonfully Written! i love this story please write more.

Author's Response: Thanks again!


Name: Tori2010 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 11:20 · For: The Train Ride
OK i liked it and all but i think you have something i dont think you should stop just like that with such a great story line... he loves her and you need to do a whole new chapter on what he is going to do about it. I mean he is free from his family he can do as he please. So please just think about going on to write more. I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still thinking about writing more, but about Hermione's point of view. I hadn't given much thought to what you're saying, but anything is possible... I'll think about it! :)


Name: magicfishy (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 15:05 · For: The Train Ride
oh no, this is so sad...why? let them be happy together, please... :)

Author's Response: *sigh* I really wish things worked out that way, too. lol. Thanks for the review!


Name: dracomalfoy1994 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 23:13 · For: The Train Ride
I thought it was very detailed and discriptive but I don't think that Draco would ever fall for Hermione.It was awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, I can dream can't I? ;)


Name: b_reeger (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 19:59 · For: The Train Ride
So sweet, and very well written. GOOD JOB !!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: oldwitch53 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 14:44 · For: The Train Ride
Really liked your story, it's hard to make ol' Draco sympathetic (sp) but you did it, I'm off to look for more of your writings, I would like to see if you've treated Snape the same way anywhere, looking forward to more, Kathy

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, I haven't written any Snape stories, sorry. And I'm working on getting an other fan-fiction up here, but no other stories are up yet. Thanks for the review!


Name: hpfreak519 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 13:47 · For: The Train Ride
wow, im for r/h, but this story is actually turning me into a D/H shipper. I loved it. Draco is one of my favorite characters, so i almost cryed during this. Amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: SheWhoMustNotBNamed (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 6:55 · For: The Train Ride
First fan-fic up huh? Well you did a great job! So great that you should do a continuation cuz I would definately want to see this go somewhere. So, um, any possibilities?

Author's Response: Yes, I had an other fan-fiction before this one, but it wasn't really any good. Thank you! I'm considering writing more to this. :)


Name: fairies_r_real (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 6:48 · For: The Train Ride
WHY DIDN'T THEY BE TOGETHER!!! This is very very well written!!! I'm not usually a D/H shipper, I prefer R/H but this was so sweet. I loveit!!! It's going in my favourites.

x x x long live the fairies x x x

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, I chose to make it close to the actual books, seeing as they probably won't get together. But they might have wanted to!! :)


Name: Gryffinpuff (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 5:59 · For: The Train Ride
Congrats! Beautiful work! I told you you'd leave them wanting more ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes you were right. Well we'll just see what happens! ;)


Name: anAnachronism (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 22:42 · For: The Train Ride
Sweet, realistic, and incredibly sad. Now you've left me wanting an interaction of some small sort, to say the least. Good job. I only noticed one tiny grammatical error.

"No one really knew where Draco's loyalties lied. " it should be lay, not lied.

Overall, it was good. Not too sappy or fake and, best of all, the characters were perfectly in character!

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out for me! I didn't even see that. Thank you!


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 21:54 · For: The Train Ride
This was really sad... I started to feel bad for Draco. Well written too!

Author's Response: Yes, I always thought Draco was somewhat missunderstood. That's partly why I wrote this! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 20:24 · For: The Train Ride
Awww, poor Draco!! I liked the story. It was realy Dpressing. You shoud concider writing a nother chapter or a sequil that showed Hermione's side, and how she is hiding the sadness anger and everything else

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I am considering writing Hermione's point of view actually. :)


You must login (register) to review.