Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Dory Notell (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 17:43 · For: Ode to Fred and George
I love your poem!! 'ear 'ear ! RIP Fred...*bursts into tears* I miss him so much!!

Author's Response: *cries* me too!


Name: ARB514 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 14:40 · For: Ode to Fred and George
I write poetry too,and I must admit, this is one of the best poems ever. ROCK ON!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks! I don't think this one ranks up there with "best poems ever," though I do happen to like it myself. :) The twins are the best! xx ~GG


Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 18:24 · For: Ode to Fred and George
Yay.

Fred and George are my favorite characters ^_^

Author's Response: I love them too! They're so funny! thanks for reviewing. =)


Name: DracoslashHarry (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 13:39 · For: Ode to Fred and George
Yay! I love the twins!! Great poem!

Author's Response: haha thanks :)


Name: ginny_black (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 19:20 · For: Ode to Fred and George
I like it, it sounds like me and my friend Kelsey

Author's Response: haha that's awesome. that's just what this world needs--two more fred and george weasleys! thanks for reviewing. :) ~GG


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 4:25 · For: Ode to Fred and George
Nice rhyming!

Author's Response: thank you :)


Name: Emily_the_Poet (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 19:33 · For: Ode to Fred and George
Very good job. You used good imagery and had a good sense of rhyme sceme. The first bit was a little iffy but otherwise it made a good picture of the twins. I particularly liked the quatrain:

They hopped on their brooms,
Making ready to leave.
Behind them they shouted,
“Give her hell from us, Peeves!”

Author's Response: Thanks, Emily! You might be able to tell poetry really isn't my strong point but I'm really glad you liked it. :) ~GG


Name: hogwartscutie1 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 15:15 · For: Ode to Fred and George
great poetry! sorry this was short but i gotta go bye!

Author's Response: well thanks so much!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 21:44 · For: Ode to Fred and George
This was great. Very well done!

Author's Response: thanks! :) ~GG


Name: AngelicaBlack (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 16:41 · For: Ode to Fred and George
HeeHee! =)

That was great! =)
(no more can be said)

Author's Response: thanks! and thanks for the smilies. i likes. =)


Name: hpboy13 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/06 11:16 · For: Ode to Fred and George
not bad. i also luv f&g.

Author's Response: =)


Name: MrsWeasleyTwin (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 10:38 · For: Ode to Fred and George
Aww! I love it!! Awesome.
~~Mrs.WeasleyTwin.

Author's Response: *bows* hehe thanks! ~GG


Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 10:31 · For: Ode to Fred and George
I love it! I am a fan of the Weasley twins. I like the rythemand rhyme of your poem. Good job.

Author's Response: thanks! I love the twins too, and I can never seem to write a poem without rhyming. Dear me. lol. =) GG


Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 10:04 · For: Ode to Fred and George
very creative, i liv it!

Author's Response: merci! ~GG


Name: faithfulchild (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 8:38 · For: Ode to Fred and George
I liked it! It was catchy!

Author's Response: thanks so much! ~GG


Name: Witch Writer (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 8:23 · For: Ode to Fred and George
This is very nice piece of work. Kudos to you! :)

Author's Response: thanks much! ~GG


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/06 4:58 · For: Ode to Fred and George
this is great!

Author's Response: thanks, Chislarina! =)


You must login (register) to review.