Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Christmas Magic

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/11/06 1:34 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Amazing! Bravo! Brava! This was so amazing! It was extremely well written and very, very sweet! I'm so jealous of Hermione! grrr. hehehe. This was probably the BEST draco/hermione fic I've read! d/hr is not really my main ship, but i've been reading a lot of it lately and some of it's pretty good. i haven't really thought about it before like a month ago, but now i really like it! this one is WAY more than just 'pretty good'. It's BRILLIANT!!! I loved it so much! And the writing style is fantabulistic! it's like JKR wrote it herself!
~Chloe
p.s. This fic gets an 11/10 from me!!! I'm gonna go read some more of your wonderful stories!
another note that i just thought of: I would think that It would be kind of an awkward situation for the both of them in some ways, but you hardly made it awkward. (that's a good thing) You made it not too awkward and not to comfortable! if that makes any sense. maybe that statement sounds better in my head. anyways, sorry for rambling and leaving such a long/weird review! i'll go now!!!

Author's Response: wow, thanks for your encouragement! I am so glad you liked it. It was really hard to write for me, but this is my favorite ship so I wanted to write one. thanks for reviewing!


Name: kt siren (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 12:24 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh!!! i loved it!! lol. it was great. write a longer one next time!!!

Author's Response: i'm trying to write a longer one, but it isn't easy :) thanks for reviewing!


Name: 4evahpluva17 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 15:06 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
thats so cute

Author's Response: thanks, im glad you liked it!


Name: ThemrsRemnisLupin (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 10:53 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
not a bad short story better then alot i've read

Author's Response: thanks! that means a lot since there are lots of short stories out there!


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 1:25 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
I really liked it! I haven't read a good Dramione story in AGES, and this one was quite nice! Christmas IS a time for magic...

Author's Response: thanks so much! christmas is my favorite time of year! :)


Name: Jasmine Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 21:47 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
What a wonderful stroy I like this one excellent work. :)
~Jasmine Potter~

Author's Response: thank you so much!


Name: dracolovesherminy898 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 12:52 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
u should wright a sequal


Author's Response: i've been wrestling with that idea for awhile, and i think i might sometime. thanks for reviewing!


Name: SlytherinSexyness (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 13:11 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
That was sooooo sweet. I loved it, youare a very talented writer and I hope to read more of your stories.

Author's Response: thanks! im in the process of writing another romance fic that will be up hopefully before long. thanks for the review!


Name: dracodescendant (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 9:50 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
AWESOME !!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks, im glad you liked it!


Name: LoonyLovegood33 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 19:45 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Wow!! definetly cool, though malfoy kissing Hermione is kinda unbeleiveable.

Author's Response: i know. but then if you think about it most draco/hermione stories are unbelievable. so whatever. thanks though!


Name: harryslover (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 13:32 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
great story


Author's Response: thank you!


Name: Bonnie (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 17:53 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Honestly, this is the first story I've read on MNFF and it was so cute. Good job! =D

Author's Response: thanks and welcome to MNFF!!


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 15:10 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
awwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!! how cute!!! great story!!!

Author's Response: hey, thanks for reviewing!


Name: noelle malfoy (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 12:24 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Oh, that was really sweet. Very good i liked it alot.

Author's Response: thank you, it took me ages to write, but its finally here.


Name: hpffreader (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 18:51 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Comforting and romantic

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: flour (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 17:33 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
WOW THAT WAS SOOO GOOD!
:]

Author's Response: wow, thanks!


Name: DarkHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 22:23 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Well,it was good and i liked it, to bad it was short.

Author's Response: thanks, im working on a longer 1, so look out for it!


Name: WebSpinner (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 18:51 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
I think it's really hard to do a Hermione/Draco one-shot but you did a good job. I thought it was really good and I liked it.

Author's Response: it IS hard...this story took me ages, but i think it worked out pretty well in the end. thanks for reviewing!


Name: SheWhoMustNotBNamed (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 1:51 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Awwwwww, this is so cute! I know it's unbelievable in JKR's world but this is why I LOVE the Dramione. I read it and think to myself, "Now why couldn't this have happened instead?" I enjoyed it, fluff & all.




Author's Response: I know, it will never happen, but that's why i love to read it! thanks for reviewing!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 0:27 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
This was really sweet. Hermione and Draco are really cute together. But I really don't think she would risk telling him about Sirius. Anyway, very good job!

Author's Response: i think they're cute together too...and i know JKR will never make it happen, but i think it's really sweet! thanks for the review


You must login (register) to review.