Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Christmas Magic

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 05/01/12 18:30 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Cute one shot :-) Thanks for posting it!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/12 3:34 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
When I read the summary I was wondering how you would pull this off, but you did it very well. Interesting interpretation of the Yule Ball. Great job!


Name: suzyfloozy (Signed) · Date: 10/20/08 10:47 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
This was lovely. So fluffy. You could make it into a great multi chapter fic you know.


Name: Snobbelina (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 15:04 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Love it!


Name: Snobbelina (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 15:03 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Love it!


Name: chinesesorceress (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 20:09 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
great story!! i usually don't like one-shots but this one was awesome:)
--chinesesorceress

Author's Response: thanks, im glad you liked it!


Name: rodolphus69lestrange (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 10:10 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
I loved it!!!


Name: keturah_ketchup (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 14:03 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Awwwwww! That was excellent! *wolf-whistling*


Name: keturah_ketchup (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 14:02 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Awwwwww! That was excellent! *wolf-whistling*

Author's Response: lol thanks =]


Name: Hadhafang (Signed) · Date: 02/15/07 16:53 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
awww

Author's Response: lol


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 23:20 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Aw! What a cute one-shot!

Author's Response: thanks! :)


Name: padfoot_returns (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 15:18 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
loved it. very cute and very well written. though i think u shouldve made the part where she told him everything just a bit longer. overall it was a great one-shot. good job

Author's Response: thanks! im working on a sequel right now!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 13:46 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
OH...that was cute. hehe. Nice work.

Author's Response: gracias! :)


Name: potterpoop2012 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 19:54 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
OHHH thats just a creepy thot. Good story!

Author's Response: lol thanks for reviewing!


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 11:51 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
aw that was awesome!!!!!!!!! i really like this story you should think about a second part to it like maybe them being heads or something i don't care thats up to you but please dude write some more you are a truly tallented writter! good job please keep on writting!

Author's Response: actually, i am writing a longer sequel currently and i'm planning on posting it when i finish one of the stories that i have going now. thanks!! :)


Name: Sammi 1992 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 20:29 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
Cool

Author's Response: thank you


Name: Harrypotterfan138 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 17:42 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
hehehehe! I love story!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: yoko (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 14:55 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
sweeeeet!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks! lol


Name: krumflies11392 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 18:45 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
i didnt kno there were 2 stories with the same title and submitted to the wrong one. lila, well written but i cant imagine draco and hermione.

Author's Response: LOL thats okay thanks for reading! :)


Name: MuggleMunkey (Anonymous) · Date: 09/03/06 20:37 · For: 1-Shot, none needed
it was just too fluffy for me! but it was well written!
*M*

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.