Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: SOMEHEARTS (Signed) · Date: 09/29/09 22:11 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
cute


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 02/17/09 21:08 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
Aw! This was just riddled with cuteness. And it's amazing the sacrifice James is making. I hate missing the last of anything, so I know it's hard, but he's just so adorable! Props to you for making him so damn sweet!


Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 06/23/08 14:52 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
Aww!!! That. Was. Amazing


Name: Silvermoon25 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 13:48 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
Aw...


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 12:53 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
That was lovely. I love reading about James and Lily. I liked the funny bits too, how she agreed to marry him indirectly. And that prank Sirius pulled on her friend, how come every boy at Hogwarts didn't know it? XLNT!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 15:39 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
Awesome. This was absolutely perfect.


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 5:26 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
Aww. I liked how Remy was howling in the backround. It's so sad what happens to them later, though... anyway great fic.

Author's Response: I know! It made me sad to write it because I kept thinking about what happens later. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Marauder Wannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/23/07 6:57 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
Aww, this is a really sweet story. I absolutely love it; it's amazing.


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 0:23 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
This is so sweet! I like it alot. Write more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I shall try :)


Name: silleri (Signed) · Date: 05/21/07 2:32 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
lovely really lovely but if they were going out they would be in first name bases thank you for taking the time to read this.

silleri

Author's Response: The use of surnames was an affectionate thing between them because of how much they hated each other in the beginning. Thank you so much for reading!


Name: iluvdamaurders4eva (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 16:08 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
soooooooooooooooooooo cute


Name: iluvdamaurders4eva (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 16:08 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
soooooooooooooooooooo cute


Name: iluvdamaurders4eva (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 16:08 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
soooooooooooooooooooo cute

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!


Name: vivphy05 (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 0:15 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
That was perfect. Not too long, not too mushy or cheesy, not too predictable (well... with the whole underware glowing through the uniforms!!). Great story!! I can't wait to read more of your work *crosses fingers and hopes that you DO have more, and that it's Lily/James!*

Author's Response: I do have another Lily and James fic in the works although it is a bit on hiatus right now for a few other stories. It'll be posted eventually though. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 9:31 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
Awwwwwwwwwwwwww!
That was so sweet!
I loved it!
James and Lily are by far the cutest couple!

Author's Response: I agree. :) Thanks for reading!


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 22:34 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
Yay fluff! heh that was sooo cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: sinfonia_concertante (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 14:42 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
Very sweet! I liked this story a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! :)


Name: thepatronus_n_thecharm (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 11:31 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
Cute!!!!!!!!!!! I have never seen a ff with a J/L proposal. Love it!!!

Author's Response: I'm soo glad you enjoyed it and it's awesome that you've never read a fic with the proposal before. I'm happy to be the first. Thanks a bundle! :)


Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 13:04 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
awwwwww
awwwwwwww
awwwwwwwwww
awwwwwwwwwwww
awwwwwwwwwwwwww

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!


Name: muggle_lover35630 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 12:50 · For: A Whole Different Kind of Astronomy
OMG SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE! I LOVE THIS STORY!! lol GOOD JOB *gives 2 thumbs up* have a lolly pop o--

Author's Response: Mmm, lolly pop!~! I'm so glad you liked the story. Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.