Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For First Kiss

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 11:25 · For: One-shot
amazing, lol it's so funny that if you weren't a harry potter fan u;d be like who the hell is he KISSING?!!!!! lol but for those of us who are, just reading that she had brown eyes and said "i had just about given up hope on you." we know EXACTLY who ur talking about lol


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/21/09 11:25 · For: One-shot
amazing, lol it's so funny that if you weren't a harry potter fan u;d be like who the hell is he KISSING?!!!!! lol but for those of us who are, just reading that she had brown eyes and said "i had just about given up hope on you." we know EXACTLY who ur talking about lol


Name: eViL_EmeRaLd_EyeS (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 12:26 · For: One-shot
Aww really sweet! Please update.


Name: shellabella818 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/06 16:25 · For: One-shot
wait didt ehy like have sex or something?


Name: Dreamy Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/08/06 17:14 · For: One-shot
That was areall nice story. Keep it like that! ;-)


Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 12/30/05 17:12 · For: One-shot
This was really beautiful. It's in my favourites list with the other lucky stories that got a ten from me!


Name: Gin Ovia (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 18:13 · For: One-shot
Really beautiful!!


Name: Kicker14 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/05 13:41 · For: One-shot
Great job mate!


Name: Hermy Wermy (Signed) · Date: 04/14/05 22:19 · For: One-shot
that was...amazing. ::wipes tears:: ..very emotional. hehehehe. 3 thumbs up! GREAT JOB!!


Name: Arianna of Bellezza (Signed) · Date: 03/20/05 20:07 · For: One-shot
Wow! I've had this as one of my favorite stories for months and I realized that I haven't reviewed and told you how much I liked it. So...I really like it :)


Name: darla potter (Signed) · Date: 03/14/05 16:42 · For: One-shot
Amazing job!! I really liked it. 10.


Name: Flame girl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/05 16:03 · For: One-shot
Yey! That about sums it up I think! *10*


Name: BelindaM (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 11:22 · For: One-shot
Excellent. I held my breath as I read it. Lovely, romantic, simple and sweet. Keep on writing. Worthy of a 10.


Name: Powerful_Quill (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 22:12 · For: One-shot
Ah - I loved it sooo much! Very well written - and a perfect narritive voice. It was beautiful - awesome job! Rating: 10


Name: JeSsIHpDr (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 11:23 · For: One-shot
that was so0o0o cute i really liked it!! harry and ginny go really good together


Name: leslie8907 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 16:23 · For: One-shot
Ooh, it was great! Loved it!


Name: meaneveryflavorbean (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 20:18 · For: One-shot
Great fan-fic. I love reading H/G One Shot fics! And this was your first one right? Well it was amazing. I'm looking forward to reading more fan-fics from you, if you writie any more. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Also I am writing another fanfic and will be uploading it soon.


Name: hattiepotter (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 10:34 · For: One-shot
Really sweet and fluffy! Cool!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MoonysMistress (Signed) · Date: 12/10/04 18:17 · For: One-shot
*blink* *teary eyes* I really do feel weepy right now. That was so sweet; almost bittersweet a little after, and a little before, but then it had a happy ending. I love H/G one-shots, and this is one of the best of them! You had me worried for a moment that Ginny was going to refuse him. *wink* Query, though: why was Ginny crying? From happiness, or sadness for him, or what?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. As for Ginny crying there was just something in her eyes. Just kidding. Ginny was crying because she was so over joyed that Harry finally kissed/noticed her.


Name: Miss Marauder (Signed) · Date: 12/08/04 17:07 · For: One-shot
You did great! I can't wait for your next fic! Email me when you do!

Author's Response: Thanks! If ever I do another fic I will try to remember to send you a note.


You must login (register) to review.