Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Drawing Pain.

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/16/08 21:26 · For: Chapter 1
That was so heartbreakingly depressing. You would think wouldn't you that people who have lost so much would still find something to keep them here, but it just doesn't work like that does it?


Name: gynny_ross (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 8:39 · For: Chapter 1
It was a great story but so sad!!! Good Job!!


Name: AvalonFalconius (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 13:58 · For: Chapter 1
All I can say is wow! This is one of the few serious stories that have touched me in some way. Words barely do justice to what you have written. It was wonderfully done and the imagery, poetic. I do not have much more to add, other than please continue writing. I am supremely impressed. Thank you for such a well thought out and very moving piece. Thank you.


Name: Queen Of Ravens (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 18:27 · For: Chapter 1
Oo
0


Name: Queen Of Ravens (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 18:26 · For: Chapter 1
Oo
0


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 10:40 · For: Chapter 1
Awww!! That was so sad! I love how you captured Ginny's emotions. It was a very good story, well-written.


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 10/16/06 7:35 · For: Chapter 1
you need 2 answer your reveiws, dawg.


Name: mynameismary (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 21:22 · For: Chapter 1
oh my god. did she jump or something? i know how hard that is , i almost hung my self from the chandeler in my room, but i thought my mom would get mad it the chandeler came out of the ceiling, so i didn't


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 10/01/06 0:41 · For: Chapter 1
poor ginny, and poor dean, very sad. i loved it.


Name: harryncho (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:53 · For: Chapter 1
oooh. That was really sad. Good... but sad.


Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 19:47 · For: Chapter 1
:'( Good story it was amzingly well written


Name: dans girl56 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 18:56 · For: Chapter 1
wow that was amazing...kinda never imagined ginny and dean together and *sniffle* i hate to imagine a world w/out fred and george (and the other weasleys)...and our favorite trio....but its really good =)


Name: dans girl56 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 18:56 · For: Chapter 1
wow that was amazing...kinda never imagined ginny and dean together and *sniffle* i hate to imagine a world w/out fred and george (and the other weasleys)...and our favorite trio....but its really good =)


Name: SiriuslyPadfoot12 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 18:00 · For: Chapter 1
That was beautifully haunting. There really is no other way to describe it. You are a talented and amazing author.


Name: happyday (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 23:43 · For: Chapter 1
that ending sent chills down my spine -i'm not gonna lie to ya. but it was good, i really liked it.


Name: GreyLady (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 18:47 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. It seemed so real, but it was beautiful in a sad way. But then again, a lot of sad writing, music, and art is beautiful. I could honestly see this happening if everyone died. A bit short, but it really wasn't lacking anything. Just a fantastic fic.


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 17:35 · For: Chapter 1
wow... beautiful imagery, that last seen was truly artistic in it's portrayal, the picture at the begginning of the story isn't really working but i'll try it again, good job.


Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 16:00 · For: Chapter 1
First review of first story! *does happy dance* I thought it was very good.


You must login (register) to review.