Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Smiles and Tears

Name: FaunaCaritas (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 20:07 · For: Smiles and Tears
So good! I'm sure this is how she will feel at the wedding unless Harry musters up the gumption to eat his words. Once again, you know how to capture the feelings of completely different characters and translate them into poetry.

Quick correction, one of your lines runs "It not that I'm not delighted..."--- you're missing the 's' in 'It's'.

Keep writing, you're really good.

Pax.

Author's Response: thanks for the review.


Name: Bianwen (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 19:10 · For: Smiles and Tears
weird beat, but i liked it!

Author's Response: thanks


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 15:26 · For: Smiles and Tears
Nice poem...

TOMROHT

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.


Name: faithfulchild (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 15:44 · For: Smiles and Tears
I liked it! I could just see the wedding right now!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: KalthiaQueenOfAll (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 15:42 · For: Smiles and Tears
That was good. I really liked the sentiment behind the poem, even though some of the rhyme scheme felt a little forced.

Author's Response: Thanx.


Name: vicdragonchild (Anonymous) · Date: 07/03/06 13:47 · For: Smiles and Tears
I'm not a Ginny/Harry shipper, so when I say this is good, you have to understand that THIS IS GOOD! I write poems myself, and have won several national poetry contests, so I have experiance in poetry. You have a wonderful poem here, and you have talent.

Author's Response: Thanks, that means a lot. I'd love to read some of your oems. Are there any on mnff?


Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 9:46 · For: Smiles and Tears
I thought it was lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hermoninny (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 8:39 · For: Smiles and Tears
very very good! its awsome!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.