Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 22:29 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
that was kinda rushed and hard to understand. i can tell you're a good writer, you just need to edit.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 22:23 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
lol! great chapter! although, there were a lot of grammer errors.


Name: Magic Muffin (Signed) · Date: 05/15/08 20:30 · For: Ch 5: Big Suprises
This was so sweet! I was smiling the whole time!


Name: mia2223 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/08 2:16 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Really nice story !! an epilouge????


Name: PalmTreePrincess (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 23:23 · For: Ch 5: Big Suprises
I love it!!! The story so far is great. Keep up the good work, and please update soon!!


Name: 12harrypotter (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 21:21 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
This is a very good story, that's pretty much all you can say about it. i give it a 10.5.


Name: rather_be_athogwarts (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 19:15 · For: Ch 5: Big Suprises
ha. thats a cute little fic! chapter 3 is my favourite. mrs weasley is so funny though - "bless my soul"

keep writing!


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 17:22 · For: Ch 5: Big Suprises
awe. your story is so cute. i love it =]
update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have to make some edits in but this story is complete! Thank you for your review! :]rn~Kay


Name: lily_potterx3 (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 9:12 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
i havent read the story yet, but i LOVE the fact that you named your story, "deep blue need you eyes". i loooveeee that songg =] that is where you got that from right? lol

Author's Response: Thanks...yep and that is were I got it from!


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 13:51 · For: Ch 5: Big Suprises
aww this is such a good story i loved it so good i hope you keep writing romance fics i'll read then 4 sure :)

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 13:34 · For: Ch 4: Bad Dreams and A little Comfort
aw they fell asleep hiw cute- i have a feeling every thing'll be okay

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 13:20 · For: Ch 3: Old Friends and Rivalries
oohOhH this is gettin good what are ginny and harry gonna doo?

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 12:57 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
aw that makes me cry theyre so sweet all of em'cnt wait 2 find out what happens 2 Ron and Hermione

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 12:27 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
ha i think this is great fred & george are great and mrs weasely is perfect cnt wait 2 heep readin

ttfn
XOXO
~lola~



Name: Tobbler (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 21:24 · For: Ch 5: Big Suprises
Your whole thing is good. I'm just reviewing this one because I'm lazy. ^_^
Please write another one soon!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 21:48 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
this was a god chapter. When you say they admitted to insecurities, what does that mean, exactly?

Author's Response: That means that they talked about their fears and what they didn't want to happen as an end result of the war. I'm really glad that you love my fic! Im pretty fond of it myself. I should have a new one up soon! It should be coming up when the queue opens again. My new fic will be called, 'Stepping Through Time' and it is in the same catagory. Keep an eye out for it!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 12/21/07 21:44 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
I have read this story at LEAST five times, but it just gets better every time! Great job:)


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 14:10 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Good chapter. Just one point though, Hermione has bushy hair not curly. And she has never been described as 'pretty' though I suppose diferent people see others differently. Ron would certainly say she was beautiful.


Name: AurorInTraining (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 15:46 · For: Ch 5: Big Suprises
Oh gosh, an awesome story! A few minor typos but it was a great story! I loved the end so much! Keep Writing?

Author's Response: Well that is the end of this story, but I have two more that I am currently working on. Keep an eye out for my new fics, 'Christmas Wishes' and "Stepping Through Time." Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 23:51 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
I'm enjoying the story, but when does Ron get dressed? As far as I can see he was still wearing the towel when he discovered Harry, still in the towel when Hermione came running in, and still in it at the end of the chapter!

Author's Response: You know what, your right. I have had many drafts of this chapter, and I think I picked the one were Ron doesn't get dressed...lol. I'll go in and make an edit. Thank you for bringing that to my attention. :)


You must login (register) to review.