MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/15/06 0:10 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Brilliantly amazing! This was really clever and really, really cool! Very well written and interesting!!! Also very funny! I really liked this a lot and I can't wait for more! Great job!!!!! 11/10

Author's Response: Thank you soo much. I never expected to such great feed back from my story. I mean I had read others but I didn't know that people would like mine to.

Name: Sirius Lee Brilliant (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 16:34 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Haha! Really good! hopr ya write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. Chapter 2 is on the way.

Name: nsparkles (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 18:23 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
I completely loved the story!it is totally cute!cant wait 4 next chapters

Author's Response: thank you chapter 2 is on the way and my friend and I have just submitted another story called Revealing Secrets so you should look out for it.

Name: brian94930 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 18:44 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
really good beginning needs an even better ending.

Author's Response: thanks and im starting to pull in the title. Its going to be a sweet fanfict once its all posted.

Name: Mariahp (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 10:40 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
That was very good, great potential! Just keep on writing PLEASE!

Author's Response: More is on the way and my friend and I just submitted a new story on top of this one called "Revealing Secrets". If you like my style you should look out for it.

Name: hallie_p (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 0:55 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Good story and good start. Really can't wait to read more. A few gramatical errors but I like your overall writing style!

Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you. I've been trying to work out the little gramatical error in my writing.

Name: hermionelove (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 9:47 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
This is a great start. I can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you enjoy the next chapter.

Name: HPHP (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 18:49 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Hey weasleyboyfreak, when are you going to put up the next chapter?

Author's Response: I am away at a summer insitute for music right now, so I am unable to post here. I will be puting up the next chapter in about a week. Sorry to keep you waiting!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 17:06 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Ooooh! this is really good! Most stories start off with H/G, but i've been looking for one that starts off with ron and mione. yes, calling hermione mione is addictive.

Author's Response: Thanks! Thats what I wante to so I decided to write my own. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Teelium (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 8:20 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Ron and Hermione are in love with each other, aren't they? I think it's disgusting, the way some folks love each other like that.Oh, well. Good story.

Author's Response: yeah, but it all works out in the end. Im glad you're enjoying the story!

Name: himkim (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 5:24 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
wens d nex comin?

Author's Response: Its coming shortly. I am away at a state wide Music program right now so I am unable to update.

Name: luvgirl (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 15:55 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Some gramatical errors but it was lovely

Author's Response: Yes I know there were a few problems but im working on fixing stuff up in the next chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing.

Name: fawksthephoenix (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 13:03 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
very good cant wait for you to update!

ps. i love the name. Must Be Doing Something Right is one of my FAVORITE SONGS

Author's Response: I know! I love that song and then I said to myself, "what a perfect name for my HP fanfict!' It will tie in with the story here shortly! Thanx for your reviews!

Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 13:13 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Great story. This is goin' on the Favorite list for sure!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. Im working on getting chapter two up as we speak!

Author's Response: Thanks and I hope you like ch 2 which will hopefully be posted soon. If you want some more of my writing then look out for another fanfict that me and my friend are writing. "Revealing Secrets"

Name: ronlover2 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 12:40 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
very funny

Author's Response: Thanks, I love funny romantic ficts so I try to add in some funnies!

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 9:48 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
It's a good start. You do well with the twins' lines and behaviour and you planted the "akward" seed well for Ron adn Hermione. Good start! --RP =)

Author's Response: OMG.... I love the Twins and everything in my life is awkward so I know it all! but Ron is my fav. thanks so much for your review!

Name: drfan4life (Anonymous) · Date: 07/11/06 20:17 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
u cornball

Author's Response: well we cant all be perfect!

Name: orangejeans (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 2:50 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Heh that was very funny.:) :D

Author's Response: thanks! I hope you keep reading when I get chapter two up!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 11:11 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
The story sounds really good and i hope you update it soon!

Author's Response: Im working on an update as we speak! Im really trying to get the next chapter up and I hope you all like it. It will be called an unexpected arival and tears! Oh try and guess what happens!

Name: Dr Pepper (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 22:36 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
this was great haha i love ron and hermione! keep it up

Author's Response: Oh I love ron and hermione too! I cannot wait untile they hook up in the book! thanks for your review!

You must login (register) to review.