Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 12:52 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
I thought thsat thi was very good! Great job !


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 10:39 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
This is a really good story. It was so nice to find one that wasn't after the war, or disregaurding book six. I will definatly add this to my favorites and watch out for the updates!!! GREAT JOB 10/10.

Author's Response: thanks sooo much for the great review. I hope you enjoy the updated chapter!


Name: dogluvr (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 7:31 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
come on, you can do it! i have faith in you! *bows head in honor*.


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 16:50 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
Good start. I liked the R/H story line.


Name: Marauders_Girls (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 19:48 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
wow! that was really good!


Name: MidnightStarsGlance (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 16:31 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
I love this story! It's amazing. Keep it up.


Name: pottersweasle722 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 14:46 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
kinda weird the hugging thing, but once again great!!!


Name: pottersweasle722 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 14:32 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
If judging from poor, good and great.....i would say great except for two things....I hate it when people call Hermione 'Mione, try Mi, or just Hermione, and the other thing is, Mrs. Weasley probably wouldn't be so mad at Ron if he just overslept until right after sunrise.


Name: Lady Granger (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 14:32 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
Geeze, girl, why didn't you tell em that you wrote fanfic.?!? I would ahev linked your story to your name in my story. Don't worry-I promise I will next time.

but my god, great story. I love the way that harry arrives and Hermione runs up in case its a death eater! very funny!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Sorry I forgot to mention that I wrote too. Right now im working on getting ch 3 submitted so please keep reading.


Name: Au_n_Snitch (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 12:06 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
Ha! Loved the end of this chapter!!


Author's Response: Thanks soo much. My chapter 3 was just rejected but im working on fixing it as we speak so hopefully it will be up soon!


Name: Dark Dreamer (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 15:26 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
kool! I can't wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: Ch 3 has been submitted!


Name: rushinma (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 2:35 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
I absolutely love this story. I have been reading fanfic for a long time, but I had to go ahead and register just so I could tell you how awesome this story is!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you soooo much. This means a lot to me! I just added chapter 3 so hopefully it will be updated soon. I hope you keep reading!


Name: sophykat (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 11:48 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
ron & hermione scary fought


Name: sophykat (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 11:42 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
is ron like harry? anyway super story


Name: knc91 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 16:30 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
this is great. i cant wait for the next installment =]

Author's Response: Thank you! The new chapter will be up soon!


Name: magical_hannah (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 4:00 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
wow great story you have here... hope you update soon with a long chapter as well-

Author's Response: Hey, thanks sooo much. Chapter 3 will be up shortly. I just have to wait for the queue to open agian. Chapter 3 is fairly long, ch 4 is short, but ch 5 is a really long good chapter!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks sooo much. Chapter 3 will be up shortly. I just have to wait for the queue to open agian. Chapter 3 is fairly long, ch 4 is short, but ch 5 is a really long good chapter!


Name: EmilyJayne (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 23:24 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
Keep the updates coming! I am liking it so far!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 3 should be up soon!


Name: dogluvr (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 15:16 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
love it and i cant wait till chapter 3


Author's Response: Im glad you are enjoying my story. Chapter 3 will be up soon!


Name: LiaWitch20 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 15:44 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
I read your fic and It has a pretty good beginning!
So i hope this bloody thing let us know the next chapter faster 'cuz I'm falling in love with ur story
Keep the awesome way!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Im sooo happy that you like my fict. Chapter 3 should be ups shortly.


Name: xPhoenix_Tearsx (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 19:52 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
i love it!! absolutely amazing. keep updating its great!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) There should be an update soon!


You must login (register) to review.