Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 18:44 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
funny


Name: lantis222 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 11:22 · For: Ch 4: Bad Dreams and A little Comfort
Great job! There's the Ron we all know and love! Every chapter improves my leaps and bounds, you're doing great!


Name: jeweljazz (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 3:31 · For: Ch 4: Bad Dreams and A little Comfort
great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hurry with next chapters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 21:14 · For: Ch 4: Bad Dreams and A little Comfort
Awww!!
That was so cute!
Update soon!


Name: Aikio (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 19:46 · For: Ch 4: Bad Dreams and A little Comfort
AARRGGHHH!!!!
Why isn't the next chapter here!!! :P

---AIkio---


Name: Aikio (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 19:32 · For: Ch 4: Bad Dreams and A little Comfort
AARRGGHHH!!!!
Why isn't the next chapter here!!! :P

---AIkio---


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 17:49 · For: Ch 4: Bad Dreams and A little Comfort
I was kind of expecting some snogging. You love to keep us waiting, don't you?
Nice chapter, anyhow. And quick update as well.
Another one coming soon?


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 17:24 · For: Ch 4: Bad Dreams and A little Comfort
Aww... I'm so glad that both couples are reunited!!!!!!! Thanx for updating, please update again soon?!!!!


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 15:29 · For: Ch 3: Old Friends and Rivalries
This was great! It's going on my favs list! Update soon.


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/07 15:25 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
This was a very good chapter! That was exactley like Uncle Vernon!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 21:15 · For: Ch 3: Old Friends and Rivalries
Huzzaa! Ginny and Harry are back together! Yay! Ron's as thick as ever and, let's face it, Herm-own-ninny screwed big time! She knows Ron can't stand Viktor for he doesn't know really what went on between them.
Hopefully Ginny and Harry will manage to put those two in their right places.
This was great. Thanks for it. Please update soon, this one took you toooooo long.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 18:57 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update!!!!!! i want to see if Ginny and Harry get back together!!! is this going to be about them finding the Horcruxes too or not?

Author's Response: Yep, that comes a bit later though. You can read chapter 3 and that will explain about Ginny and Harry.


Name: Lily_ Evans (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 14:42 · For: Ch 3: Old Friends and Rivalries
It's been sooo long! Please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: I just updated. Chapter 3 is the new chapter. However, ch 4 will be up shortly.


Name: marauders maidens (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 14:09 · For: Ch 3: Old Friends and Rivalries
Please write more!!!!Fast!!!!-Padfoot

Author's Response: Chapter 4 should be up soon!


Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 12:01 · For: Ch 1: Untold Secrets
I love this first chapter, i think you have the characterization perfect. But i'm a bit confused as to why Ginny isn't more upset. Oh, well, I expect we'll see more of her later. Also, I don't like how Ron calls Hermione Mione, it's one of my pet peeves, but it's your fic and your imagination so I leave you to it.
On to the next chapter!
~Evie

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much. I'll keep your suggestions in mind. Thank you for reviewing and I hope you like the rest of the story.


Name: goGinny_84 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/07 0:50 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
Oh my goodness hurry with the next chapter because I can't seem to get enough of this story!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing and I hope you like the updated chapter.


Name: rushinma (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 22:09 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
Seriously aching for an update!! This one is my favorite!


Name: prongsandlily4eva55 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 13:13 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
hurry up wid next chapta


Name: energizerturtle45 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 7:19 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
I love it!!!


Name: dramaqueen88 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 1:25 · For: Ch 2: Unexpected Arrival and Tears
I like your story so far. I like where it's going. Can't wait for the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.