Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: obsessedhpchick (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 16:55 · For: Return to Normalcy
awww... hahaha...

wait is this the end??

if it is how bitter sweet!! haha.. i don't want it to be over!! haha...

Author's Response: Read response below. =)


Name: obsessedhpchick (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 16:53 · For: Return to Normalcy
awww... hahaha...

wait is this the end??

if it is how bitter sweet!! haha.. i don't want it to be over!! haha...

Author's Response: Nope, there is a prologue! I'll be posting it soon.


Name: niall 2492 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 12:37 · For: Prologue
really good ginnys like molly now like mum like daughter i expect

Author's Response: Like mother like daughter. I didn't realise that but, yes I suppose so.


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 16:19 · For: An Explanation from the Past
It went too fast for me to think that they actuallylove each other. But I liked the memory in the beginning.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. Rereading this chapter, I find it so utterly dreadul, and I'm even thinking about changing it. Really, I hate it. I looks like a ten-year old wrote it. Hopefully the next chapters make up for it. There was a memory?

Author's Response: OKAY, PAY ABSOLUTELY NO ATTENTION TO THE ABOVE RESPONSE! I repeat, pretend it isn't there. Because I was on another planet when I responded to your review, I for some reason, thought that you were reviewing another one of my storys. OKAY, THIS IS THE REAL RESPONSE. I'm glad you liked the memory, I thought I'd throw it in to clear a few things up. Okay. You said it went too fast for you to believe they actualy loved each other. I'm not going to say anything giving away the ending, but just read on (when I post the next chapter). Things will either be explained or surprise you.


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/06 13:14 · For: An Explanation from the Past
hmmmm.....Ron? Draco? WHICH ONE????? I suppose I'll have to be patient and wait for the next chapter...Darn. I hate being patient. :D jk! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Ha! I finally get a chance to be evil! I hate being patient too! You'll find out next chapter, I promise. *evil laugh*


Name: obsessedhpchick (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 19:55 · For: An Explanation from the Past
AHHH...

i LOVE it.... hahah!! this story is so cool!!

haha.. talk l8r...

Author's Response: I'm glad you love my story and think that it's cool! Thanks for the review.


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 4:34 · For: An Explanation from the Past
Awww that almost made me cry (i'm not much of a crier apart from reading the actual Harry Potter books) Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I almost made you cry. =) I'll try to update soon. I've just got to make corrections and then I'll send it in.


Name: potterfan97 (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 22:54 · For: An Explanation from the Past
Very good update - but I am disappointed to see that Draco adn Hermione are falling for each other - I hoe she stays with Ron, despite these growing feelings...

Author's Response: Thank you. Well, I'm not going to give away everything. All I can say is, looks can be decieving, but sometimes, you've got to get an up-close look first.


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 8:58 · For: Learning to Trust
Ooooh ooh ooh! lol! What did Hermione do! I hate Hermione/Draco fics but this one is better then the rest 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm going to post the next chapter really soon, you'll just have to wait and see!


Name: jkrowling is so cool (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 12:34 · For: Prologue
Plz update this story soon!!
How did Snape lose his legs??
Why is Malfoy acting like this??
Why does Harry let Ginny boss him around so much??
SO MANY QUESTIONS!!

Author's Response: I will, I promise. But before I update this story, I've got to update one of my others that hasn't been updated in over a month. Snape- you'll find out first thing next chapter. Malfoy- same thing, you'll find out next chapter. Harry- this question is never really answered, but Ginny's a take charge kind of girl, and I think she'd kind of like pushing Harry around. LOL


Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 15:02 · For: Prologue
The dialogue punctuation needs quite a bit of work, and I suggest you get another beta to fix that, and specifically that.

Beyond that, the plot (so far) is plausible, and I could see this happening. It's a bit short so I didn't really get to see your characterization, but it was a nice prologue.

Good job.

Kumy

P.S. Thanks for earning 15 points with your Divination Extra Credit! This is your free review!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for mentioning it, I'll look into that beta. I'm glad that the plot is plausible, that's what I'm going for, I want this to be as real as possible.


Name: obsessedhpchick (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 21:57 · For: Learning to Trust
i LOVE this story... i can't wait for the next chapter!! i'm soo interested how it's all going to happen and such with hermione and draco...!! i usally don't like hermione/draco stories but this one is interesting so i really like it... your a great writer... srsly...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Oh boy, no one will be able to guess the twist I have. Most assumptions about this story will be proved wrong, just to let you know. I've got two fics in queue at the moment (which is the maximum...I think) so when they're excepted the next chapter will go into queue.


Name: parispove (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 19:55 · For: Learning to Trust
ooooooookay . . .
leg thing . . . kinda freaky . . .

Author's Response: Yes, I suppose it is a bit gruesome, but I tried to think of the worst thing possible to him. Dead wasn't a choice obviously, because he's too important to the plot. Besides, death is too good for Snape.


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 17:05 · For: Learning to Trust
Oooo!!! No legs. Thats interesting. Now I see the reason! Keep it going! ~Sara

Author's Response: Yes. Snape wants revenge on Hermione for ruining his life. (Go her!)


Name: black_ink (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 16:55 · For: Prologue
This is really good! I really liked it, and I'll continue reading it!! ~Sara

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you liked it and that you will continue to read!


Name: dirty_little_secret (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 19:55 · For: Learning to Trust
hope youll finish it!! its interesting

Author's Response: I certainly will! And, this is a fic that's short enough so it won't take a year!


Name: ktaggart (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 17:38 · For: Learning to Trust
good i am glad he no longer has legs. great story, please continue to write and surprise me with any twists you see fit


Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! The fourth chapter has nice twist in it. Not what the readers will be expecting. He doesn't deserve legs, in fact, he doesn't deserve arms either.


Name: LadyKnight (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/06 11:51 · For: Learning to Trust
woah...didn't see that coming. Please explane.

Author's Response: I don't think anyone did. Don't worry, this is all explained next chapter, including Draco's new personality.


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 18:22 · For: Learning to Trust
No legs, huh? Well, that was a twist. But how has been getting around so well? Anyway, very interesting. Never read one like this before.

Author's Response: Yes, it cetainly was a twist, wasn't it? Well, you'll notice that in the first chapter, when Snape was chasing Hermione, hee did it only by Apparating, which is his way around.


Name: shadowkitsune (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 16:20 · For: Learning to Trust
That was cool.No legs huh.I wonder what happened to the poor guy.Wait what am i saying.Poor! He killed dumbledore.Well whatever happened to him i hope it was slow and painful.Too bad he isn't dead.Please write more soon.This story is very good.Better than mine anyway.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm sure your story is wonderful! In fact, as soon as I'm done answering your review, I'm going to go read it. Yes, his legs are gone! [/evil laugh] Take that you filthy wretch!

Author's Response: Oh...you don't have a story posted. =( You should post it, I'd like to read it.


You must login (register) to review.