Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 16:49 · For: Chapt 17 - 'Tis The Season
New chapter, new chapter! -Does traditional dance- So, I think this one was my favorite. Having Severus come in at the last minute was more than perfect, and so was having the baby on the Yule. Great job, I mean it. Keep it coming and Happy Christmas!

Author's Response: So glad to please! I was aiming this one for the holidays and it made it. Yay! This is one of my favorite chapters, too. Merry Yule and Happy Christmas! Dani


Name: riderofdragons (Signed) · Date: 12/20/06 13:31 · For: Chapt 17 - 'Tis The Season
Poor Severus, but at least he made it in the end. And the Camptas are so sweet. Still loving the story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it. I was aiming to have this chapter posted by Christmas as the queue is shut down for the holidays. Have a wonderful holiday and I'll resume in the New Year. D


Name: riderofdragons (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 17:01 · For: Chapt 16 - Taking Risks
Yey new chapter, but aww he had to go, and they were doing so well. Yea like the scene in the office v funny.

Author's Response: Ah, fear not, he'll be back. The story is far from over! :-) The next chapter won't be posted until later this week or on the weekend and then it needs to be validated. Sorry for the delay. D


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 14:35 · For: Chapt 16 - Taking Risks
Yay, another new chapter! -Does new chapter dance and decides she'll do it every time a new chapter comes out- I deffinately loved when Daniella revealed her pregnancy. That'll show those nosy gossipers. =D And the end was sad, with Severus having to go. This chapter made me laugh at the beginning and sympathetic at the end. Way to go!

Author's Response: Graciously accepts the praise and takes a bow!! I giggled all the way through writing that scene in the office. Glad you liked it. :-)


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 12:42 · For: Chapt 15 - The Mistress and the Master
New chapter. Woo Hoo. =D -does the New Chapter Dance- And I got mentioned in the Author's Note, I feel special. :D I will review every chapter I read, and I read every chapter of the story. I love it, it's so...real. It's not like every other story, and I love that.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! Wish I could see the Happy Dance! This one got validated a lot quicker than expected. I was pleasantly surprised. Real...good description. Another thank you. :-)


Name: riderofdragons (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 10:17 · For: Chapt 15 - The Mistress and the Master
aw he stayed longer this time, I wish he didn't have to go. Great story by the way, I like Snape. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I so enjoy hearing from new voices! Two new ones in one day. Snape is one of my favorites characters too. I figured that everyone has a past and we never heard much of his... Next chapter will be up soon.


Name: James Clan (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 6:17 · For: Chapter 1 - Memories
NIce.... descriptive, imaginative

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very glad that you like it.


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 14:21 · For: Chapt 14 - Confrontations and Reconciliation
Ha, I knew he'd be back! Yes, it's so sweet, I love it. =D Do I even have to say it was a great chapter?? Cause it was, totally. Hope the next one comes soooooon!

Author's Response: Believe it or not, it took 10 days for the moderator to validate the chapter. She's one of the Mugglenet admins plus she has a day job, so she's really busy. I'm posting the next one tonight! Thanks for your support. D


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 13:23 · For: Chapt 13 - Revelations
Woah, freak out! Why would Snape automatically suspect Daniella cheated on him? Certainly some plot twist. Not what I was expecting, which I like very much. =] And the story isn't even half-done? -cheers- Yes! Waiting excitedly for the next chapter, indeed. =D

Author's Response: How would you feel if you had to be apart from the one you loved and then when you did see them, you were given a shock? Initial reaction, especially for a Slytherin, would be betrayal. Ah, the tangled webs we weave... Dani :-)


Name: ACDC1992 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/04/06 7:43 · For: Chapt 13 - Revelations
brilliant! bet u done realy well in ur sats/gcse's/a-levels in english litrature

Author's Response: Thanks for the pat on the back. BTW, I never took english lit or wrote sats. We don't have them where I am. I just like to write.


Name: ACDC1992 (Anonymous) · Date: 11/04/06 7:36 · For: Chapter 1 - Memories
brilliant! bet u done realy well in ur sats/gcse's/a-levels in english litrature

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 14:26 · For: Chapt 12 - Secrets
Wow...she's pregnant. Well, I mean, I knew it was coming, but still. Awesome twist. I love it. =D Next chapter will be nothing less than great.

Author's Response: Ahhhh...and to think that the story is not even half finished!! :-)


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 16:35 · For: Chapt 11 - Into the Shadow Enters the Light
Poor, poor Alicia. Malfor's eeeeevil. But Snape is so sweet/caring/protective. I love it, majorly. As for the next chappie, I wait with bated breath. =D

Author's Response: As always, happy to please :-)


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 10/13/06 15:07 · For: Chapt 10 - The Day After The Night Before
Ooh, the suspense! LoL, great chapter. Alicia wasn't the only one who though Snape left. =] Great job (like I even have to say it =D) and, again, can't wait till next. Oh, and good luck with Part 3. Im sure you'll get going again soon.

Author's Response: Stroke, stroke, purrrrrrr. Thanks again. LOL :-)


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 14:19 · For: Chapt 9 - Beltane
Okay, 1, 2, 3....Awwww! So sweet, oh my goodness. I just love this. The fact that they are really in love is so sweet. Your stories always make me happy. ^_^ Once again, can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens next! Oh, and by the way, you are really good at this. =D

Author's Response: Thanks for the ego stroke. I really needed it. I'm working on Part 3 at the moment and having a hard time. Part 2 was my original story and I love it too. Thanks for the review. I really look forward to them. :-)


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 14:12 · For: Chapt 8 - The Reception
Ahh, sorry for not reviewing until this late. Pretty simple chapter, but I liked it, of course. =] Excited for the next one, as always. Keep up the awesome work. =D

Author's Response: Thanks. I always look forward to your comments :-) Ya, I took it easy with this chapter. Sometimes you have to lay a foundation before you build the house. It will hold together better. ;-) Keep reading! And keep writing. Thanks again.


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 16:57 · For: Chapt 6 - A New Day Dawns
Aww, poor Daniella =[ I hope Severus comes back soon. They make a nice couple. =]

Author's Response: ;-) Sorry the chapt took so long. I had to do some major editting. The validators thought it was too...uh...descriptive...uh...hot...I had to tone it down. Oh well, info for future reference. Don't worry, Daniella and Sev are just beginning ;-)


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 15:21 · For: Chapt 5 - Rome
Awww. So sweet. ^_^ I love it! Keep going, this story is completely awesome.

Author's Response: You can't imagine the feeling I get when someone says that they like my stories. I have a feeling though, that the next chapter may be delayed. I took some risks with it and this site may require more stringent editing than another site that I post on. If it's accepted as is, it should be ready by Sunday. If not, I'll edit quickly and re-post immediately and it should be ready by the following Sunday. Keep your fingers crossed.


Name: Lederhosen (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 18:20 · For: Chapt 4 - Back On Track
I really like this story. Keep writing it. :D

Author's Response: I don't plan on stopping any time soon. I'm already up to Chapter 22. Plus, Part 3 is already in my head. I'm gald you like it.


Name: LostMarauderx3 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 16:18 · For: Chapt 4 - Back On Track
*he


You must login (register) to review.