Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: neverthere1210 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 23:21 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
great. next chapter please


Name: MissHermione (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 12:01 · For: Evans is the Only One I Want
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! You are really good at writing! Please keep on writing more! Thank you and good night! Toodles!


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 15:22 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
I love this story! keep it up!


Name: hopelives4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 11:43 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
Lily is being mean. TOO mean. James' ego will go down just give him a chance. Lily ur breakin his heart. Dragon rider ur breakin mine by not givin me another chpt. 2 read please like james i think i'll die if i don't see another chpt. soon. luv you for making this fic.


Name: hopelives4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 11:43 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
Lily is being mean. TOO mean. James' ego will go down just give him a chance. Lily ur breakin his heart. Dragon rider ur breakin mine by not givin me another chpt. 2 read please like james i think i'll die if i don't see another chpt. soon. luv you for making this fic.


Name: snightsix (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:03 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
Oooo! Wow! I like how you left a wild cliffhanger! Awesome! Plz update soon!


Name: blue sapphire lady (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 14:11 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
I love this chapter! I can't believe that Lily was going to ask Sirius. That's going to make the next chapters very interesting!!! Can't wait. Update soon!


Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 21:11 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
Oooo, nice catch at the end hehe. Can't wait to find out what happens next! And is Sirius falling for Lily, or what?


Name: fire_cookie (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 21:01 · For: My Duty: Hunting Down Rule-Breakers
Ooo, good chapter! The characters are very realistic.


Name: siriusly_ginny (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 13:54 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
uh
sirius and lily???


Name: Ice (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 3:18 · For: Evans is the Only One I Want
This is great. One of the better Lily and James fanfics I've read anyway. Just promise me you won't give up on it - I hate it when people do that, especially when their story's a good one.


Name: sweet_harry (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 17:33 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
MMMMMMOOOOOOOOOORRRRRREEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 16:22 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
OMG! that was brillant planning on lily's part nothing is goign to piss off james more! excellent! update soon i really want to see how this works out!


Name: siriuslypadfoot62442 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 15:49 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
lmao. Good chapter! I like how you're changing the POV from every chapter. It was a nice twist to have Lily pick Sirius as her partner. Nice detail and awesome job on the chapter!


Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 11:54 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
Ooh love it :P
really interesting


Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 11:54 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
Ooh love it :P
really interesting


Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 10:27 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
ooooo.... I wonder how Jamesiepoo is gonna take this blow to the head....


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 10:20 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
Haha! This should be interesting. Nice twist. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I know I'm late to updating this - very, very late - and I apologize for that, but I plan to answer and thank you all now. *grins* I like to try to put a twist and Lily picking Sirius was just too good an idea to pass by.


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 1:39 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
awww that was so mean to james! still a great chapter, though. i really liked the bit at the start, 'prongs' favourite pastimes'. it was funny. well done, update soon!

Author's Response: I know, I know. I felt bad for him when I wrote it out but they're teenagers! They have to have a bit of the jealousy/love/hatred thing. Or at least I think so. Meh, maybe I'm just being cruel to James. Lol. Yes, Prongs' Favorite Pastimes was a fun part to write. Actually it didn't take that long to think it up, seeing as it all had to do with Evans. *grins and hugs* Thank you for the review muchly! I appreciate it!


Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 22:17 · For: Picking Love Potion Partners
I loved it! I hope Lily doesn't like Sirius though. Maybe it's just to make James annoyed or something. I love how you went from Lily to James to Sirius. Usually one doesn't get Sirius' POV. Maybe one of Lily's friends or something? I can't wait for the next chapter. Great one!

Author's Response: Thanks! *hugs* As for Lily liking Sirius... I can't really say since that would ruin the next chapter! And I really did enjoy doing Sirius' POV. He's a good guy though a little arrogant (okay, maybe more than a little) and looking at the world thorugh his eyes was a blast! As for the next chapter's POV, you're right. It's going to be Holly Willis' POV. But anyway again - thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.