Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Winter Holiday

Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 11:12 · For: In the Snow
i like it, but what hermione said to ron, about her being too young sounds suspiciously (i cant spell that)like a line from JKR.i like it though.

Author's Response: . . . Really? Strange. Oh well. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 17:23 · For: On the Ice
I LUV IT!!! 8)
THIS WAS $$$!!!
i hope u mak mor storyz so i can tel all my frendz bout ur work!!!
im putin u on my favz!!!
1 ov da 2- Lily ;-)

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! I cannot believe how excited you are about my fic! Well, right now I'm planning out a Post-Hogwarts fic. I don't expect it to be up right away though, because I'm not sure if I'm done thinking it up. But keep an eye out!

Author's Response: Nevermind about the Post-Hogwarts fic. I started another R/Hr one instead.


Name: Granger (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 11:34 · For: In the Snow
aww =) it's a cute story with a good plot, but i do have one bit of constructive criticism. Try to vary your sentence structure a little bit. I noticed that they all sounded similar (she did this, then this, then she said this, then she did this, etc). Try to vary it a little bit. other than that, this is a great story!

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks. I'll try to fix that.


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 14:15 · For: On the Ice
awwww cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: butterbeer_drunkie (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 13:47 · For: In the Snow
the second one was the best

Author's Response: / : | Thank you, Brianna. See? It probably wasn't as long as you thought it'd be. . . . Or perhaps it was.


Name: AngelicaBlack (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 12:52 · For: On the Ice
YAY!!! that was brilliant!! =)
I loved it! =)
=)
=)
=)
=)
=)
=)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked the fic!


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 7:40 · For: In the Snow
This is really sweet and cute. Very fluffy--and I don't mean that in a bad way!! =) Good job!!
--RP =)

Author's Response: Aw. . . thank you!


Name: Adelfore Flamell (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 21:42 · For: On the Ice
very cute. I liked the hwole "pinch me" part.

Author's Response: LOL Thank you! I liked that part too. It was a fun little burst of excitement to write. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 20:38 · For: On the Ice
AWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!! This story was so cute!!! I absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much. That really, truly means a lot to me. Thank you for reading my story. Keep a look out for my future works. I'm planning a Post-Hogwarts fic right now!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/06 16:30 · For: In the Snow
That's sweet. Could be longer, though.

Author's Response: Double Post!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/06 16:30 · For: In the Snow
That's sweet. Could be longer, though.

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is much longer. . . . Waiting for it to get validated *crosses fingers*!


Name: 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 11:42 · For: In the Snow
Aw, this was real cute. I'm glad you're incorporating Harry and Ginny in here too. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been so busy lately, but I'm going to try my hardest to finish the next chapter today and hopefully put it in the queue. Thank you again for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate it.


Name: CrisCras (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 19:57 · For: In the Snow
I like it so far :) Very good!!

Bye bye

Author's Response: LOL Thank you!


Name: I_Love_Ron_Weasley_so_much555 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 16:18 · For: In the Snow
Dude, this story is awesome, keep it up, and please update soon!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That really means a lot to me. I can't update right away because my English teacher is being particularly evil and made us write a four-page essay this weekend, which I am working on at this moment. So, I might put the next chapter in the queue either tomorrow or on Tuesday.


Name: nadine29 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/06 7:51 · For: In the Snow
aww! cute..!!

Author's Response: LOL! Thanks! Next chapter should hopefully be up soon. I've just been really busy with all these freakin' essays for English in summer school.


Name: butterbeer_drunkie (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 17:10 · For: In the Snow
awwww!!!
i love you to sab :D

brianna

Author's Response: *Sniff* Thank you! I love you too, Brianna! Thanks for reading and reviewing my fanfic. Did you read the poems? Well... hm. Maybe I'll see you soon. Hopefully! *Sniff again*


Name: Alexys_Nicole (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 15:54 · For: In the Snow
AWWW. Their flirting. Harry loves her. He wants to protect her!!!

Author's Response: Aw, I know! I love fluffy stuff! LOL, thanks for reviewing!


Name: AngelicaBlack (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 15:34 · For: In the Snow
Hahhaa!! That was Funny!!! Poor Ginny. :)

I loved this, come out with the next part soon, I cant wate.

Suggestion: U should make it longer, or wright a sequel.

:)

Author's Response: Well, I think the next chapter will be longer, but I'm not planning on a sequel. Thanks for the review!


Name: jj_lea123 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 10:55 · For: In the Snow
Please update!!!!

Author's Response: I will! Don't worry. But just FYI, there's unfortunately only going to be one more chapter left. I know that's really short, but I wasn't planning on making this fic long. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: rache (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 7:04 · For: In the Snow
Aw, I hope you do some more chapters, this one was cute ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! There's only going to be one more chapter because I didn't want to make this one a long story. Thanks again for reading my fic. You know I love yours too!


You must login (register) to review.