Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Winter Holiday

Name: violet weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 17:26 · For: On the Ice
Great story. I like the part when Hermione tells Ron to kiss her. Hilarious!!!


Name: sophie________ (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 18:39 · For: On the Ice
Awhh
At first I thought it was lame (sorry :P)
But then I finished it and really liked it !
Good job :)

Author's Response: Um, well, I've been long done with this old story, and I still think it's completely lame. I'm just glad other people seem to enjoy it. Thanks for the review! I appreciate it.


Name: brenpotterfans (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 0:13 · For: On the Ice
Oh that was a sweet story. I'm a huge Ron and Hermione fan. That was a nice way to get them together. Totally believable.

Author's Response: Oops! Double post!


Name: brenpotterfans (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 0:12 · For: On the Ice
Oh that was a sweet story. I'm a huge Ron and Hermione fan. That was a nice way to get them together. Totally believable.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I appreciate the kind comments. Obviously, I too am a huge R/Hr fan!


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 21:13 · For: In the Snow
BTW, was that a laughing Ha-Ha, or a mocking Ha-Ha? You can't tell when somebody types it on a computer...

Author's Response: I would never mock you if you said something like that! It was a laughing kind of "Ha, ha."


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 7:42 · For: On the Ice
Awwwwwwwwwwwwww! That was soooooooooo sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you thought so!


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 18:46 · For: In the Snow
Oh, well, I thought you would say something like that. It was a great idea for a story! (However short it may have been...) You're very original! :)

Author's Response: Ha ha! Thank you!


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 19:39 · For: On the Ice
aww... that was sweet. I think you should consider writing more! It was great! My favorite part was where Hermione was surprised when Ron said she was irresistible. They both thought they were being obvious, but it turned out that neither of them were. lol I wish you would write more of this story!

Author's Response: Nah, sorry! I'm done and through with this story! I'm so amazed at how many people liked it though. I didn't think it'd get nearly as many hits as it actually did. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 22:47 · For: On the Ice
Erm...review continued. I was going to say that I'm in love that line.

:-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I kind of liked that part too! :)


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 22:46 · For: On the Ice
First of all, congrats on such an adorable idea! Ice skating, it's fantastic. I have to say, out of this chappie and the first one, this is my favorite. I love how you portrayed their romance, and I can't wait to read the rest of your fics! Oh, and I love how you kept Hermione and Ron in character very well. Good job!

PS: Then kiss me...

I

Author's Response: Aw... thank you! I'm shaking with euphoria (ha ha ha!), making it hard for me to type properly... or maybe that's because I just got out of the shower and I'm shivering because of the cold... Anyway, I'm glad you liked the idea of ice skating. And I agree with you about this chapter. I like it much better than the first. :D


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 22:31 · For: In the Snow
Review I promised! I love the interaction between Harry and Ginny, especially the ending. And Hermione being so Hermione-ish at the end. My only critique is that is was a bit monotone at the beginning, and I suggest you use some synonyms (i.e- Instead of using words like "happy" replace it with something like "euphoric") and mix up your sentence structures a bit more (i.e.-Compoud sentences, semi-colons, ect. Just not simple sentences) to give it some more color.

Oh, I sound like my English teacher!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing... Did you really promise to review? Because I don't remember... Hm... well thanks, anyway! I agree with the different sentence structure thing... someone else had pointed that out to me as well, so now I pay more attention to that kind of thing. Thank you for the advice though! Hopefully I'll be even better at English now!

Author's Response: Oh, okay. I saw your response to my review for Never Forget. THAT'S where you hinted at the reviews... Gotcha.


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 15:35 · For: On the Ice
Really cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: wicked26 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 3:32 · For: On the Ice
its niceeeeeeeee...

Author's Response: LOL. Well, thanks.


Name: SimplyMe (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 20:21 · For: On the Ice
Hi there! I think the material in the last chapter could have been enough for a one-shot or that you could even have made just one long chapter since the first one is so short. I think you did a great job on this one. My favourite parts? The fingers when they are holding hands and the 'pinch me!' bit. Made me laugh... Great!

Author's Response: Ooh! Thank you so much! This has to be one of my best reviews since you write one of my favorite stories!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! LOL! Well, I'm so happy that "Dearest Hermione" is still up!!! Well, best of luck! Keep reading, and thanks again for dropping in for a peak at my story!


Name: mionelove (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 8:59 · For: On the Ice
Well done. It is very good although I don't think I could ever picture Ron ice skating. Well still it is very good.

Author's Response: Thanks. I can sort of picture Ron ice skating, but for me, it's kind of a goofy image. So, I thought it would be fun to write a story with him ice skating. Thanks again for reviewing!


Name: trouble12 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 12:15 · For: On the Ice
That was SUCH a cute story!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. You made me really happy! Check out my other fics. I have two poems, and I also have another story that I'm working on that has more drama than this one. Happy reading!


Name: theeldesttwin (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 23:30 · For: On the Ice
aw! how sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 8:51 · For: On the Ice
awwww! (that last line was a little sappy)

Author's Response: A little. . . .


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 8:31 · For: In the Snow
oooooooooh!

Author's Response: LOL


Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 11:18 · For: On the Ice
nice, but sort of a lame ending''best winter vacation ever?''. i like it otherwise though.

Author's Response: Uh. . . . Thanks. . . .


You must login (register) to review.