Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Wistful Fantasy

Name: cwoods09 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 17:25 · For: Chapter 1
The saddest thing I have read in a while. Great writing style though. Very enjoyable.


Name: werloser22 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 9:51 · For: Chapter 1
awww..... I started to cry when I was reading this. its so sad :'(


Name: _Levicorpus_ (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 20:25 · For: Chapter 1
This is such a beautiful story, and it truly captures the wonders a somewhat angsty slash can work, it conveys the perfect sense of pity and companionship with draco as the reader falls for harry too.

Brilliant.

Author's Response: I really felt that the longing and love from afar was a big part of who the characters were so I'm glad you saw it too. Thanks for the lovely review!


Name: DreamingOfRon (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 19:45 · For: Chapter 1
beautifully poetic. i LOVE!


Name: TheDsGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 5:58 · For: Chapter 1
that was odd but good


Name: Black as Knight (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 0:46 · For: Chapter 1
Tears. I love it and I hate it. It's beautiful yet wretched at the same time, giving you a look into what could've been, then ripping your heart out with the harsh reality.


Name: Black as Knight (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 0:45 · For: Chapter 1
Tears. I love it and I hate it. It's beautiful yet wretched at the same time, giving you a look into what could've been, then ripping your heart out with the harsh reality.


Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 14:00 · For: Chapter 1
oh my gosh! *tear!* Poor Draco! *pouts for Draco* All he needs is love. And the song just fits so well too. Great job! If only Harry woulda come tearing out of the place and went to Draco. But I guess there can't always be a happy ending right? Oh and I love the last line 'I wrench myself away from the inviting room, leaving my heart behind in the snow.' Very good.

xoxox
Kris (pg15)


Author's Response: I love how you feel so strongly for a happy ending, but sadly no. The song was stuck on repeat in my brain and I was depressed to the point where sadness seems to be to heavy to permit a breath. This was my solution. BTW-I don't know why I was depressed. I just seem to channel negative emotions. Thanks, your review means a lot.


Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 1:54 · For: Chapter 1
omg that is soooo goreous. im crying man. that's beautiful. (no pun intended i assure you).

Author's Response: Thank you for reading.


Name: tea for tee (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 9:15 · For: Chapter 1
awww.
"I wrench myself away from the inviting room, leaving my heart behind in the snow."
I love that line.
Good job, I love it. :)


Author's Response: Thank you, btw I like your username.


Name: THE_wOrms (Anonymous) · Date: 07/16/06 11:50 · For: Chapter 1
woah. (tear drop)
this gave me chills man. very deep, very touching, very, very, sad

Author's Response: I made you cry! That is the greatest compliment you could give me!


Name: Midnight Romance (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 23:25 · For: Chapter 1
Sorry for doubling. I tried to delete the first, because I hadn't said everything I wanted to say, but it didn't work.

Author's Response: that's fine


Name: Midnight Romance (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 23:23 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, that was so beautiful. And sad. I loved it. And that's a great song. I commend your musical taste. *waves to Rita* iHola, amiga!

Author's Response: I love that song, there's something so despairing at the end, only because there's hope in the beginning.


Name: Midnight Romance (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 23:22 · For: Chapter 1
Aww, that was so beautiful... and sad. I love that song, by the way.

Author's Response: {takes a little bow}


Name: CCC (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 23:03 · For: Chapter 1
Well now I'm bummed out. But I guess that means you did a good job. The whole "I know the color of my own blood" thing was extremely good. Disturbing, but good.

Author's Response: Disturbing and dark is what I live for. My poetry(not fan fic) is even more dark than this fic, so for me this story is on the light side of things.


Name: Rita_Skeetah (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 15:03 · For: Chapter 1
do you mind if i use a Quick Quotes Quill? thanks.

T_T so sad!!!!! i really don't know what else to say but it's deep. really deep. VERY good job.

Author's Response: I was going for overwhelming, crushing sadness so I guess I did something right. I wanted a primal sadness.


Name: missmarauder2 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 14:36 · For: Chapter 1
well, this isn't a typical h/d fic. the writing is very good. i give you a ten!

Author's Response: Yea, abnormal is good!


Name: Anee (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 17:52 · For: Chapter 1
that's so sad, really heartbreaking. but that's what you were going for so well done.

Author's Response: Yes. It was sad, but better here than replaying over and over in my head.


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 12:54 · For: Chapter 1
How sad and beautiful! This is very nicely written! Oh, poor Draco and those words aren't often heard from me. Or anyone that matter. Now you're a good writer and you should keep on writing! This was a very nice fic.

Author's Response: Thank you. I intend to.


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 9:07 · For: Chapter 1
awwww, poor draco, hary doesn't even look up at him, how did he touch the window without getting notcied?

Author's Response: Everyone is so wrapped up in their bubble of happiness that they can't see the suffering people right in front of them.

Author's Response: Everyone is so wrapped up in their bubble of happiness that they can't see the suffering people right in front of them.

Author's Response: Sorry for the repeat.Accident.


You must login (register) to review.