MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 19:21 · For: A Perfect Christmas
Awwwww...this was such a cute story! I have seen a lot of cute ones, and this one is one of the cutest! Unless you don't want it to be cute, then I will say it was a magnificent story. :)

Author's Response: I will take cute or magnificent. ;) Thank you so much for the compliment either way! I am glad you enjoyed the story, and I really appreciate your taking the time to leave such a nice note. Thanks again! ~Gina :)

Name: 4evahpluva17 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 13:18 · For: A Perfect Christmas
BEST FANFIC EVER! It was almost like reading the real harry potter! And i was being exactly like Ginny squealing and all! I couldn't contain myself. GREAT-no- AMAZING-no-PHENOMENAL JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the generous compliments! I am so glad you enjoyed the story. I really tried to be true to JKR and I appreciate your response. And thank you for taking the time to leave such a great note - it is very encouraging! Thanks again! ~Gina :)

Name: ron_rocks (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 5:30 · For: A Perfect Christmas
Well done it's great! I usually get bored of romance fics but that one kept me reading

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you kept reading and enjoyed it. ;) Thanks for leaving me such a nice note! ~Gina :)

Name: Lemonhead (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 15:16 · For: A Perfect Christmas
This is the best R/Hr story I've read on here. KUDOS TO YOU!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I am very flattered. And I am so glad you liked it - thanks for letting me know with such kind words!! ~Gina :)

Name: futureMRSpadfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 21:59 · For: A Perfect Christmas
I love it..its so beautiful and simple..perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my story - I am glad you enjoyed it. Simple and beautiful - that's how I see Ron and Hermione sometimes, when they are not fighting. ;) Thanks so much for leaving a review! ~Gina :)

Name: jj_lea123 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:25 · For: A Perfect Christmas

Author's Response: Oops, double post! :)

Name: jj_lea123 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:24 · For: A Perfect Christmas

Author's Response: Hm, I'll take that as a positive review. ;) Thanks for reading the story and leaving me a note! ~Gina :)

Name: butter_mellow (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 9:58 · For: A Perfect Christmas
absolutely speechless....yes itīs great...

Author's Response: Wow, I left someone speechless - seriously? ;) I am so glad you liked the story! I quite enjoyed writing it and it is so great when someone leaves a note telling you they enjoyed it. Thanks for reading it and for leaving me such kind words!! ~Gina :)

Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 5:32 · For: A Perfect Christmas
Awww... So fluffy and great...

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I am so glad you liked it, fluff and all. Thanks for leaving me a note! ~Gina :)

Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 23:16 · For: A Perfect Christmas
"'He's just an intern, but then so was Fleur and now she's part of the family.'"

That was so funny!

"'Well . . . the candy canes melted, the fairies flew away, and the star shot through the window and hit a gnome in the garden. Bit of a mess, really.'"

Also funny.

"'But I don't - not like that - he's - he's Ron -' Hermione was obviously struggling for words, and Harry was starting to enjoy himself."


"The perfect moment was broken by loud whooping and cheering coming from the porch. Harry turned and saw Ron's four older brothers standing at the door, whistling and clapping."

I'd hate living in a big family.

Once again, you amaze me. I'm not a big fan of Hr/R, but this fic was absolutely amazing. (you had just enough H/G in there to make me happy!) Also, in another fic, I saw that some asked you to write a Harry/Luna fic.... PLEASE DON'T!!! Your H/G fics are wonderful!

Author's Response: Mugglegurl - Thank you so much for leaving such kind words! I really appreciate how many comments you have left me.:) I am glad you found the story humorous, because that was something I worked hard on. I'm also glad you liked Hr/R - I never thought I'd write a story for them, but this one really grabbed me and I had to write it, just for them (they can be awfully cute, after all). And don't worry - I don't see myself writing any Harry/Luna fics. Ever. :) Thanks again!! I really appreciate you reading and reviewing my stories! ~Gina :)

You must login (register) to review.