Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Concordia Discors

Name: Darkblade (Signed) · Date: 11/24/09 8:28 · For: Prologue - The Fall of the Gilded Age
hi, i recently found your story and i think it is brilliantly done and that you could definitly be a proffesional writer, unfortunately the link you have posted on your page to the yahoo group no longer works and i was wondering if their was another spot were it was posted.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 14:30 · For: Prologue - The Fall of the Gilded Age
Fantastic but I liked the original better. Oh well, still a really good start to a story. Especially liked how you started with a flashback.


Name: srv (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 3:15 · For: Prologue - The Fall of the Gilded Age
2 good wanna know ur yahoo groups link


Name: MasterShadow (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 16:02 · For: Prologue - The Fall of the Gilded Age
Great! I liked the first one though.


Name: blink (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 22:15 · For: Prologue - The Fall of the Gilded Age
first section wicked flashback thingi
cool


Name: blink (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 22:15 · For: Prologue - The Fall of the Gilded Age
first section wicked flashback thingi
cool


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 21:53 · For: Prologue - The Fall of the Gilded Age
I can't find the story on your yahoo group and fanfiction.net is innavigable for me. Aww...


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 10/11/06 8:49 · For: Prologue - The Fall of the Gilded Age
I had eagerly followed this story for a while before I signed up. It's too bad you can't post it on this site any more - I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, however, FYI, it is available on FF.Net and my Yahoo Group and will be updated as soon as I'm able (just in case you're interested in continuing to read). Cheers! ~*~LIZ


Name: shancastrop (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 8:33 · For: Prologue - The Fall of the Gilded Age
Where is the original? I started it and have been waiting for you to finish it!!!! This is wonderful!

Author's Response: The original can only be found on my yahoo group (link in my profile). I'm sorry that I never finshed it, but I really can't... I honestly hate that story. I'm planing on taking the basic plotline and the things I liked from the original and fixing them in this version. I'm very, very sorry for making you wait so long. :( Cheers! ~*~LIZ

Author's Response: Ignore my typos, please. I was typing very rapidly and still have not entirely regained the ability. Grr...


Name: barefootintherain (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 13:42 · For: Prologue - The Fall of the Gilded Age
excellent, i read the first version, but this ones better...i like the deepness and the description...

Author's Response: Thank you! I have achieved my goal. :) Unfortunately, there will be no further posting of the story on THIS SITE due to the new maximum words per submission limit, but it's IS being continued - if you want to kep readiog it, you'll have to follow the link to my Yahoo Group in my profile. That's the only place it's at for now. Cheers, ~*~LIZ


Name: Breeze (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 8:24 · For: Prologue - The Fall of the Gilded Age
This was a very good beginning. A great synopsis of books 1 to 5. Personally, I would drop the AU and book 6 disregarded stuff an update this to take into account book 6 and go from there.

Author's Response: Unfortunately, book 6 does not fit into my plans for the story at all. As I mentioned in my author's note, this story is a rewrite of one I began a year and a half ago, and I'm following the general plan for it - book 6 wasn't released then. Since I (quite frankly) hated book 6, that doesn't bother me at all. Your input is appreciated, but believe me - this entire story and its sequel are already well planned out, and there is no room for horcruxes or a Harry/Ginny relationship in my plan. Thanks for reading and reviewing. :) Cheers, ~*~LIZ


You must login (register) to review.