Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imperfections

Name: tahirahasan (Signed) · Date: 07/02/13 22:31 · For: Imperfections
this was beyond perfect, hun. i feel like you captured the feelings perfectly and it was just really great overall. xxx


Name: Cutycatv (Signed) · Date: 08/08/11 2:36 · For: Imperfections
Wow i really love this! It's my favorite Lily/James Fan Fic and the first that I have ever re read! Well done!


Name: savvy33 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/10 8:03 · For: Imperfections
I enjoyed it! The writing was good and the topic was believable. I never imagined Lily being one to cut herself, but it made sense when you explained it. Great job!


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/16/09 16:47 · For: Imperfections
I like this story. I like James in it.


Name: maeveist (Signed) · Date: 05/15/09 22:34 · For: Imperfections
i must say that as sensitive as the topic is, i dont think it needed this ranking.


Name: crazysara (Signed) · Date: 01/24/09 1:30 · For: Imperfections
aww!!! i luv it!!! :D


Name: Slytherin Goddess (Signed) · Date: 07/12/08 14:57 · For: Imperfections
I love this! It was very sad though. You really captured how proud Lily is. I loved how nice James was to her!


Name: coughtpotter x x x (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 12:57 · For: Imperfections
i thought it was amazing my best freind used to cut herself i showed her this and she thought you channeled the situation perfectly
coughtpotter x x x
p.s cought's an irish name


Name: zumer92 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 18:38 · For: Imperfections
that was really, really good. i've been kinda depressed lately, but didn't know why. when i read "I felt like I was standing in a crowded room, screaming, and no-one noticed. No-one cared. Too numb to cry, too weak to fight," i was really suprised... that's how i feel. thank you. that story was amazing.


Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 16:13 · For: Imperfections
i liked it


Name: mrsJP4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 22:05 · For: Imperfections
omg!! i love it!! that is sooo sweet! i love that james cares so much, some of the stories are so dark that one was a nice break!
great job


Name: Kurayumei (Signed) · Date: 08/12/07 21:38 · For: Imperfections
Hey Lucy!
I managed to dig up my account! I thought I'd lost it. Anyway on to the review.
It may have been a sensitive topic, I wasn't upset or offended by it, of course. =P
I'm sure all of us have been through a stage where we strive for perfection although there is no such thing. In the end we are dissapointed, but also... a bit glad. At least I think so. This is a nice, bittersweet story. =)
Cya!


Name: Professor_Prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 18:20 · For: Imperfections
Loved it....such a diiferent side to lily my fav lin was He saw through my mask of perfection, and still loved what he saw. He taught me to accept


Name: Professor_Prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 18:19 · For: Imperfections
Loved it....such a diiferent side to lily my fav lin was He saw through my mask of perfection, and still loved what he saw. He taught me to accept


Name: LuLu94 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 23:30 · For: Imperfections
it was really good
keep up the good work


Name: grawp22 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 20:01 · For: Imperfections
well, it was very short and you didnt get very far in the romantic situation, but for a first time, not terrible.


Name: fairy lights (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 19:34 · For: Imperfections
I love this idea. and your story made it work well. To feel that miserable and not be able to know exactly why is horrible...i should know. I like the way it was different from other lily/james stories, because it wasn't james changing, it was lily finally understanding how much he cared:)


Name: cyt_potter (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 20:54 · For: Imperfections
Well... Ah.... It was different? Ok so it wasn't what I was expecting but... All's well that ends well? Good job writing it though.


Name: maurader4evr (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 0:36 · For: Imperfections
its great!


Name: MalfoyLover4 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/07 10:38 · For: Imperfections
I loved it, usually james/lily fics are about how shes noticed hes changed for her but i love the way you wrote it. It's really good!


You must login (register) to review.