Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: k4c (Signed) · Date: 09/15/09 14:21 · For: Chapter One
Loving the story so far, a great introduction and I also like how you've written Lily. I can actually empathise with her hehe :).
You've got a a great style of writing keep it up :).
kirstin louise (:


Name: Bethatrix (Signed) · Date: 05/10/09 12:33 · For: Number IV
i enjoyed that thanks!!!!!


Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 09/03/08 19:16 · For: Number IV
Great! Update sooooooooooooon!


Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 08/31/08 21:27 · For: Chapter One
I love how Lily is secretly in love with James! Most James/Lily, or Marauder Era, are always Lily hates James...


Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 22:23 · For: The Third Chapter
duhn duhn duhn duh


Name: fg_weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 03/12/08 0:35 · For: Chapter One
AW! I really love how you portry Lily, espeically when it came to her character with James. I like that she likes him, but doesn't want to show it. I think you write Lily well, love, and I can't wait to read more. Of course, you know I love Anna. :] I wanna know whats up with her and this Micheal fellow. Remus, perhaps? lol. *winks* Of course, my favorite part would have to be Sirius at the end. When he asked Lily about Slughorn I knew it was him automatically, even before I read the next paragraph. You've got him on point, of couse. ha. I can't wait to read his chapter! Surprised? lol. Well, thats all for now, love. I'm going to read the next chapter before I start on three, so I' all caught up and whatnot. :]


Name: JeeviS (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 10:31 · For: Chapter 2
great story... i really mean it..... plz update soon......cant wait to read the next chapter!


Name: Guhlinda (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 22:08 · For: Chapter 2
Ah-ha. Here's Anna. Again with the ambiguous intro. I LOVE IT! I really like Anna too. She seems the perfect balance to who Lily is. You've introduced this action very quickly. How long are you planning on making this and are there going to be some more POVs? I'm itching with excitement! Update soon?

~emily.

Author's Response: Em-- THANKS! This has been a strange fic in the making, but I've finally got a defined plot laid out. It's going to be exactly 6 chapters, each of the remaining told from a Marauder's POV, so get excited! And it was originally a L/J fic, but I fell out of love with the pair so I changed it. Thanks for the reviews!


Name: Guhlinda (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 22:07 · For: Chapter One
You know, I don't know how I missed this story when I was last at your author's page. This definitely looks like it's going to turn out the be a Lily/James fic, but it's in Marauder Era, huh? Oh well. I love how you introduced it with present tense, and you solely focused on Lily's thoughts, then you panned out to give us some action! And who's this Anna character? Hm? Anyway, I LOVE it, as I do your other writing. :]

~emily.


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 7:09 · For: Chapter 2
If there weren't so may queue problems i would say UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!! but now I'll just say I love the story and i can't wait to read more!


Name: siriusrox26 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 7:09 · For: Chapter 2
If there weren't so may queue problems i would say UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!! but now I'll just say I love the story and i can't wait to read more!


Name: harryandginnyrock (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 17:55 · For: Chapter 2
iTS REALLY GOOD!!! TRY AND GET THE NEXT CHAPTER SOON PLEEZ!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! The next chapter will be up within the next few weeks I hope!


Name: phoenixfire7 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/08 6:43 · For: Chapter 2
evil cliffe...haha, no, it's really good! you go into such detail, and your writing flows so well...the story's great so far, i can't wait to read more!! (l/j is my fave :)

Author's Response: MWUHAHAHA!! I lub cliffies :] But chapter three is almost ready for the beta, so be ready for an update soon! Thanks for the review :]


Name: Ravencorgi (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 12:59 · For: Chapter 2
I think I’m going to like this story :D I’ve never read anything before where Lily likes James before 6th or 7th year…but I think it makes a lot of sense, really. And if this is a SBRL fic, I think a celebratory dance or something might be needed.

I have to tell you, this line made me laugh a lot:

“…she let out a noise surprisingly reminiscent to a hippogriff giving birth before slamming her book shut.”

Author's Response: This is a RLSB fic :] So stay tuned! Next chapter is James, then Sirius! Thanks for the review :]


Name: The Dog Star (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 12:26 · For: Chapter 2
Remus gonna get his own, special POV chapter? Please! If they all get one I am looking foward to the Marauders' ones!

Author's Response: His own special POV chapter is numero 4! Get excited!


Name: kritchen (Signed) · Date: 01/05/08 21:03 · For: Chapter One
[pokes] you should work on this some more. It's cute and I rather like it. [bounces] Okay, I lie when I say rather. I really, really, really adore this. [bounces some more] See, I'm really bored. I'll leave now. :D Enjoy my random review!

Author's Response: Bahaha, kritch, you so silly. This is the one that I've been trying to work on, but my beta hasn't sent me chapter two back for two months.... *is cross* I'm going to work on it more though! Really!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 10:58 · For: Chapter One
Channing sounds a bit like me. Real;ly. Kinda weird


Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 14:41 · For: Chapter One
talk about an interesting start, even if things were a little bit slow as first chapters always are. i cant wait until the next one is up!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 3:58 · For: Chapter One
fantastic story. i can't wait to read more!


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 20:33 · For: Chapter One
Great- i would say more but I'm going somewhere!


You must login (register) to review.