Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Return to Me

Name: StellaSirius (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 8:37 · For: Return to Me
I really really liked that one. It kind of had that air of loneliness in it, and I liked the short lines. It sounded more like a story than a poem to me, but that isn't always bad- it can be a distinct style!

All in all, I'd probably give it a seven out of ten. Harry calling Ginny 'Gin' really irked me, for some odd, canon reason. xD But I luff you anyhoo.

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/06 15:09 · For: Return to Me
AHHHH! why must it be so good! i have an insane desire to like.. memorize it...

Author's Response: Double post...


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/06 15:09 · For: Return to Me
AHHHH! why must it be so good! i have an insane desire to like.. memorize it...

Author's Response: Wow... That's a great review! Thank you so much!


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/06 15:18 · For: Return to Me
This was yet another beautiful poem! I can't even pinpoint my favorite part; the whole thing was to awesome! You are such a great poet and author!!!
:) Ashley

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I'm honored and touched. This is yet another fantastic review from you! I'm on a roll!


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 09/27/06 22:50 · For: Return to Me
Aw! I love it, simple and sweet! I love the rhthym to it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I find poems that rhyme and have some sort of rhythm to it are easier to read... well for me, anyway.


Name: ProngsWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 20:07 · For: Return to Me
Thank you for writing this!

Author's Response: Er, you're. . . welcome?


Name: ProngsWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 20:06 · For: Return to Me
Awww!!!! I love it. I am the sister of the girl "Jess" who came on your matmice and I thought Id check out what you've written on mugglenet. Really great and tear-jerking.

Author's Response: LOL Thank you! Wow! You go on matmice? Or. . . your sister? Amazing. Well, thanks for commenting!


Name: StellaSirius (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 16:56 · For: Return to Me
That was...simply beautiful. Gorgeous! Magnifico! I can't find anything to nitpick about, except for the first verse/stanza/thing. 'Can't take your hand' does sound better but it's not complete. However, I like it better your way. Please keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you for the awesome review. I thought about the whole incomplete thing while I was writing it, but I just couldn't think of anything else. But, thanks again for reading and reviewing!


Name: faithfulchild (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 18:52 · For: Return to Me
Beautiful, just beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much. That made me so happy it's hard to believe. You have just now become one of my favorite people on Earth!


Name: AngelicaBlack (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 13:29 · For: Return to Me
I think this ones really good to but i have a sugestion. You should try to write a poem in a different format. not that this is bad..just a thought for u.

Author's Response: Thanks. I knew that I shouldn't keep the same pattern for all of my poems. I started writing one with a different format a couple days ago, but I haven't gotten back to it yet. Again, thanks for reviewing.
~h3art0f1nk a.k.a. Sabrina


You must login (register) to review.