Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 14:08 · For: Can you believe it?
I was soooo happy when I seen you had a sequel. And I loved this chapter! I think it is funny how everyone knows that Lily likes James except for Lily and James. I'm looking forward to chapter two now...so hurry and update!!! 10/10


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 17:47 · For: Can you believe it?
update mucho soon please! =]


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 17:47 · For: Can you believe it?
update mucho soon please! =]


Name: Harry4GinnyRon4Hermy (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 14:41 · For: Can you believe it?
Gd one! I find it awfully funny when Sirius and Remus winds James up!!!!!!!!


Name: miss_louv014 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 22:05 · For: Can you believe it?
ooo i love this. im so hooked on how sirius and remus bother the hell out of james just 2 get him wound up! it reminds me of my best buds! lol k well i cant wait 4 the next chapter i want 2 c more james nad lily action! lol
love always
miss_louv014


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 21:33 · For: Can you believe it?
I think it is an amazing chapter... I actually think that you might think of writting 8 or 9 stories the size of 'Lessons' and sort of have a big series..... I am positive that you'd have tons of fans, including me!!! Anyways, just a thought, and your stories are amazing anyways! I can't wait for more!

Lily


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 15:35 · For: Can you believe it?
Haha, this is a great start. I love how you portray Sirius and make him say things.


Name: jj_lea123 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 15:33 · For: Can you believe it?
This story is sooo good (along with the one before it.) Please update!


Name: jj_lea123 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 15:32 · For: Can you believe it?
This story is sooo good (along with the one before it.) Please update!


Name: DarkMarkGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 19:28 · For: Can you believe it?
Good. I liked "Lessons", so I'm excited for this one too.


Name: nsg7harrypotterfan (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 11:25 · For: Can you believe it?
Loved it!!!!! Keep up the great work!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 13:23 · For: Can you believe it?
I love it!!! I can't wait to see where this goes. I hope it is as good as Lessons, b/c that was excellent. Update soon!!1


Name: Lily_Flower_Evans (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 20:13 · For: Can you believe it?
Hurry up with the new chapters, please! I loved Lessons and I can't wait for this one! Please! I know I'm pathetic in a couple ways, but PLEASE?

Author's Response: Ehm... right... : P


Name: blackgem (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 14:33 · For: Can you believe it?
Hey There! I could not wait for this. Is this the one where they finally get together?? I Hope so! It is about time that they get together! Anyway on to my review.....

I really like this chapter! The introduction was hilarious. I just love all the comedy that you have managed to weave into your story. It was really well written. I really got into the story and it was incredibly entertaining. Please post soon!


P.S. I was a little exclamation happy today, sorry.


Name: blackgem (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 14:31 · For: Can you believe it?
Hey There! I could not wait for this. Is this the one where they finally get together?? I Hope so! It is about time that they get together! Anyway on to my review.....

I really like this chapter! The introduction was hilarious. I just love all the comedy that you have managed to weave into your story. It was really well written. I really got into the story and it was incredibly entertaining. Please post soon!


P.S. I was a little exclamation happy today, sorry.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you! No need to apologise if you're complimenting me!! : )


Name: sirius is black (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 21:57 · For: Can you believe it?
up date soon


Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 11:46 · For: Can you believe it?
ok can i just say i loved lessons it was great! This sequel has started off great please update soon you are a really good writer bye chelsea xx

Author's Response: Thanks, chelsea!!!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 9:48 · For: Can you believe it?
Nothign happens? We get to both Prongs AND Lily get confused and angry! It;s great. In the words of Padfoot: "'Are you kidding me? said Sirius. I live for those moments. I love that guy.' Great cahpter, and I wait for the rest. I don't know I'f I've alrelady said this, but I would most definetl think that anyone who did not read Lessons befroe this would be completely confused when it comes to Harry. haha. I love this.

Author's Response: Yeah, maybe you're right... :P


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 17:34 · For: Can you believe it?
I loved "lessons" and I can't wait for more of this story! And what about the bet? I hope Sirius wins! Just because I want lily and james to get togther sooner! Update soon!

Author's Response: Me too... *wink*


Name: CHARMINGLYWICKED (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 11:44 · For: Can you believe it?
Really really good. Awesome how Helen keeps tricking Lily into saying what she really feels.

Author's Response: Ah... Shakespeare's infamous 'slip of the tongue'... hehehe


You must login (register) to review.