Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imaginary

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/06 0:26 · For: Chapter 9
this is horrible.
please dont missundersand me, you have written the storie in a wonderful way, though it's terrible. the things that happens are terrible. i don't think that many people would've managed to write something like this, it seems.... so real.
i'm going to find a tissue now, everything is kinda blurry 'cause of the tears...

Author's Response: Yeah, it is pretty strange how it seems real, at least in the Wizarding World. Thanks for the review!


Name: MagicalMystique (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 20:01 · For: Chapter 9
Wow... just... wow. I can't believe how you fit all that into one chapter successfully. It's unreal. You make me feel bad for Remus so much, that it's killing me. I can picture everything in my head that is going on in this story. I thought that you weren't going to be able to top that last chapter, but you proved me wrong. Poor Remus. You showed the emotion in his family, father especially, very well. It also gave it a twist to talk about how Blake was afraid of Remus. When I read the part about Lucy and how Blake told her, I felt envy for Lucy. I want Remus to be my older brother! Anyway, amazing job. But, honestly, if you make me cry ONE more time, I may have to kill you. (bluffing, of course)
~Anna~

Author's Response: Noo! Then you can't read the next couple of chapters, or the rest of the story! No, there is a number of happy moments with the sad ones. Remus does seem like a great older brother, doesn't he?


Name: wildmagic (Signed) · Date: 11/22/06 19:17 · For: Chapter 9
its so sad i really dislike his dad
write more soon

Author's Response: Oh don't be too mad at his dad, as Dumbledore said - everyone has their own way of grieving. He gets better within the next few chapters he's in.


Name: Lioness06 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 20:07 · For: Chapter 8
wow...i was def shocked by Blake's death...poor Remus. What is going on with Wilkins?!!!!!!

Author's Response: Ooh you'll see what's happening with that evil child.


Name: MagicalMystique (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 19:49 · For: Chapter 8
This is the first story that I read after I became a member on this website, and I think that this is amazingly written. When I read the Blake died, I actually cried. I didn't think I would cry, but the emotions seemed so realistic and true. I felt like I was watching from a window in Hogwarts what was going on. Stories that get you to visualize what is happening are great, just like yours. I am really looking forward to what you have in store for us in the next chapter, so good luck. I'm adding this to my favorites. Great job and keep on writing.
~Anna~

Author's Response: I'm starting to feel bad when people write that they started crying or get teary eyed, but it proves you like it. I'm glad this was the first story you read when you became a member. Thanks for the review!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 15:31 · For: Chapter 3
he so isn NOT a chicken!! WOO!! Go Remus! he's so cool, and cute, and hot,and--what? I'm rambling? sorry.

Author's Response: Oh no need to apologize, I agree with your rambling. Thanks for the review!


Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 12:31 · For: Chapter 8
this is by far one of the best fics i have ever read. EVER!! i read it all in one sitting!!! this is soooo sad though! i can't believe this! please update soon, i don't think me, or anyone else, can take the suspense!!!

Author's Response: Wow, one sitting? I can't even sit reading this in one sitting. I commend you on your patience and I'll update as soon as I can.


Name: SweetStar (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 12:17 · For: Chapter 8
awww..
im crying...
so sad....
im ganna go try to take that lump out of my throat..while you think about continueing this soon?

Author's Response: I'll edit the ninth chapter as soon as possible, so hopefully it should be up within the week.


Name: theNEWgoldentrio (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 10:05 · For: Chapter 8
i love it and it is so sad i feel so sorry for Remus


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 9:36 · For: Chapter 8
owwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
That is sooooooooo sad
He didnt need dIE
*sniff* *sniff*


Name: NoxSomnium (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 23:48 · For: Chapter 8
I KNEW IT! ha HA. I'm good. Sad day though. Wilkins is like a specialized Boggart. With more power but not able to discover what the frightening thing is on his own.

Author's Response: You know, that's an interesting way to look at it. I never thought of Wilkins like that.


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 22:08 · For: Chapter 8
Awweee...how sad!


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 21:24 · For: Chapter 6
One word:Nice


Name: Lioness06 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/06 12:23 · For: Chapter 7
I just found this story and I'm enjoying your Remus. Update soon!


Name: siriuslyphysco (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 16:00 · For: Chapter 7
I love this!!! this is the best story i have read in a really long time!!! please update soon!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. I'll try and update this as soon as I can.


Name: theNEWgoldentrio (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 6:27 · For: Chapter 7
yay i'm so happy for remus he has friends but i really want to know what happens with him and Wilkins


Name: RHERMIONE (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 22:27 · For: Chapter 7
wow!!!! this is such a great story!!! cant wait to read more!!! thanks


Name: HalfBloodPrincess7 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 18:32 · For: Chapter 7
This was the best chapter yet! And, yay... first review! XD I am really enjoying it and I really wish that these people were real, it is so realistic. I really love it, GREAT JOB! *patiently waiting for more*
-Adriene

Author's Response: Yay for the first reviewer! I wish the Marauders were real too, and Blake, and Remus's sister, but not Wilkins. No one wishes he was alive, right?


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 18:25 · For: Chapter 5
Larry is definately getting creepy. And I had high hopes for a "good" Slytherin. Oh well.

Author's Response: He gets creepier, just read the next chapter. Good Slytherins... a very rare breed.


Name: rambkowalczyk (Signed) · Date: 10/20/06 18:12 · For: Chapter 4
They knew Quidditch was dangerous, but they didnít think it could harm the spectators. ---good line

Author's Response: Thanks. No one ever thinks about the poor spectators.


You must login (register) to review.