MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imaginary

Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 19:03 · For: Chapter 1
this is really good... i loved how Remus' eye colour changed due tro his lycanthropy... though i thought sirius' eyes were grey, not blue.

good job though! i love it

Author's Response: I always forget what color Sirius's eyes are, whenever I write him they're blue though. Thanks for reading, glad you like it.

Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 13:23 · For: Chapter 1
Soooo, you like writing stories about Remus, then? I like this story so far.

Author's Response: Yeah, Remus is my favorite character to write about, there's a lot to work with. I'm glad you like the beginning, thanks for the review.

Name: RHERMIONE (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 16:19 · For: Chapter 13
Love this story!!! Keep up the great work!

Name: emmie4is (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 18:47 · For: Chapter 13
Very intresting. I wonder who sent the thing that bit Remus......

Author's Response: The answer to that is in the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 14:34 · For: Chapter 13
Good writing! Keep it going!

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/01/07 20:19 · For: Chapter 12
this was a very good chapter, wonderful to read. love it, keep on writing! :D

Name: wildmagic (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 19:08 · For: Chapter 12
funny ending sweet letter write more sooon

Name: Lioness06 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 22:46 · For: Chapter 12
Once again I really enjoyed this chapter...and I can't wait to see what happens next...it seems the story can go in so many different directions, which is great!

Name: MagicalMystique (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 21:02 · For: Chapter 12
Hmm... for some reason, the rest of my review was cut off. I'll type as much as I can remember. I am glad you are such a quick updater, and this chapter was very good. Thank you! I adored the ending. I also hope McGonagall doesn't think Lupin is insane! That wouldn't be good. I want to pumble Wilkins... but he makes the story better.

Author's Response: Don't worry, McGonagall doesn't think Remus is insane. And I'd like to help you in pumbling Wilkins, but he does make the story better.

Name: MagicalMystique (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 21:00 · For: Chapter 12
Aww... that letter was so nice.

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/22/06 3:23 · For: Chapter 1
why thank you, my brother doesn't think so. he gave me some very strange looks when i shrieked in horror. what? yes, i had been drinking coke, happy now? *muttering*...stupid alter-ego...*muttering*
oh, right, where was i?
yeah, the mods should really hurry up. you know, it's very teasing that you write a quote from the next chapter i really want to read it! *impatient*
well... think that was all.. for now. ^_^
er.. bye then! *a bit confused*
yes, Bye! :D

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/06 7:46 · For: Chapter 1
i still love it, though that last chapter scared me a bit. what the bloody hell!? shouldn't i be scared for something that feeds of your nightmares!? YES I SHOULD! i have all the right to!
okay, gotta calm down... just had to much coke, dunno what it is with that stuff. it makes me all jumpy and feaky. i really shouldn't drink that so often...

Author's Response: You do have every right to be scared of something that feeds off your nightmares!

Name: Lioness06 (Signed) · Date: 12/18/06 11:38 · For: Chapter 11
ah! so that's what Wilkins is! Very interesting! I really hope that map helps them remember their friendship with Remus! great chapter!

Author's Response: Yep that's what Wilkins is. The map may be helpful... it may not... not saying here. Thanks for reviewing.

Name: MagicalMystique (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 22:10 · For: Chapter 11
*gasp* The best chapter by far. A wicked teacher that wants to reveal Remus's secret, finding out what Blake is... what will you think of next? I really like how you made Wilkins a creature that Jo didn't create. Very nice!

Author's Response: Yeah, Hanks is out of his mind, he's not necessarily wicked, but he's crazy. Once again, thank you for the review:)

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/06 17:59 · For: Chapter 11
Awesome!!! Can't wait to see what happens! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can, thanks for the review!

Name: wildmagic (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 19:28 · For: Chapter 10
awesome soon they will be animals yippe right more soon

Author's Response: Mmm not as soon as you think.

Name: Lioness06 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 22:14 · For: Chapter 10
Lovely chapter! I do hope Remus doesn't get too caught up in revenging Blake's death. And I really want to know what Wilkins is...please update soon, I do love this story

Author's Response: Ooh... well you'll find out what Wilkins is in the next chapter! So, you won't have to wait too long, just for it to be edited. Thanks for the review!

Name: MagicalMystique (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 17:54 · For: Chapter 10
I decided not to kill you if you post any more sad things, because this is such a great story to waste and no author can take your place. (take this as an opurtune time to cheer loudly) Anyway, I love it! Everyone's reaction to everything is priceless... the story is so realistic. (I just can't say that enough) Thanks very much for being a constant updater. You make the death seem like SUCH a mystery, even though we all know the jerk who did it. Lucy is the cutest thing, by the way.

Author's Response: Yay! I will take this opportunity to cheer very loudly *cheers and waves hands in the air* The death is kind of mysterious, now that you mention it, even if everyone knows who it is.

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 16:59 · For: Chapter 10
Oh. THis is sad. Sorry, I can't really appreciate it because I just got back from the Remus Lupins' concert and I can't stop thinking about it. I don;t know why I'm telling you. I just feel like telling someone! Sorry. Please update soon. I really like this fiic.

Author's Response: There's a Remus Lupin concert? Interesting. Ah, I get the need to tell people random things too. I'll update as soon as I can.

Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 18:15 · For: Chapter 9
*gasp* Oh. My. God. I just found this fic and... I... wow. Poor Remus! He's my favorite character and I can't- just- thank god this isn't canon. It's written wonderfully, but it's just so sad. Where did you get the idea for this? What's wrong with you? I'm close to tears! PLEASE update soon! This is just so amazing and... I can't think of anything wrong with it except that in the earlier chapters you used the adjective "lazily" a bit too often. The emotion expressed through each of the characters... Lucy's reaction... Mr. Lupin's reaction... This should've won the Quicksilver Quill awards.

Author's Response: Oh nothing's wrong with me, at least not clinically. I got this idea from some weird dream I had a long time ago. I used lazily too much? I didn't notice, I'll go back eventually and change the words up, once this is all done and revised. Wow, you really think this should've won in the Awards? I feel honored. Thanks for the review! Much appreciated.

You must login (register) to review.