Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imaginary

Name: Remmy (Anonymous) · Date: 02/20/07 11:56 · For: Chapter 16
Poor Lucy, Remus yelign at her but then again poor Remus...he needed to explode those emotions osme time sooner..just the wrong moment and person i guess...I really thought about the Fearnck thingy, and it kinda making sense to me..( is that a real word or what?) At least you're giving an explanation for the Marauders to become an Animagi! Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, Remus has bad timing when he chooses to release his anger, doesn't he? I'm glad you're getting the idea of the Fearnck (which is not a real word, if that's what you're referring too). Thanks for reading!


Name: Lioness06 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 19:41 · For: Chapter 16
well that was a sad chapter...though I expected it to be. It was still a really good chapter! I can't wait to read about them becoming Animagi and then making Remus' transformations easier.

Author's Response: I think everyone's expecting some sadness in every chapter by now. Thanks for reading!


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 21:03 · For: Chapter 3
I liked it a lot. The only thing was that it wasnt entirely canon. All of the people in the same year and same house have the same schedule. Just to let u no. :)

Author's Response: I know they do, but then there's the third year electives - Arthimancy, Muggle Studies, Care of Magical Creatures. That's the only way their schedules differed.


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 20:55 · For: Chapter 2
It was very good! I enjoyed very much the part about Larry being sorted into Slytherin. :)

Author's Response: Yep, Wilkins is a Slytherin! Glad you liked it.


Name: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 14:13 · For: Chapter 16
pretty good chapter, but not much happened. okay, stuff happened, but it was all pretty much what was expected. please continue the story- im sorry im so impatient, but its really good, and i want to know what happens! so please, please write more. thanks :)

Author's Response: Chapter 17 will be in the queue soon.


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 10:03 · For: Chapter 1
This was a very good chapter. You obviously know what you're doing. I think that the idea of Remus having siblings was a great idea! You had great characterization on them. The only thing is that i hope that you get some out-of-the-ordinary plot line. :) On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I got confused for a minute with the last part of your review... then saw it was only for chapter 1. Don't worry, it gets very out-of-the-ordinary. I'm glad you like the idea of Remus having siblings. Thanks for the review!


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/18/07 4:31 · For: Chapter 16
WOOT! great ending! the chapter in itself was really good too! :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: All those smiley faces must mean that you really liked it. Thanks for reading!


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 0:28 · For: Chapter 16
poor remus... i womder wot he'll wish 4 if he defeats the fearnck tho...

Author's Response: I dunno... it may or may not be what you expect. Thanks for reading.


Name: emmie4is (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 15:02 · For: Chapter 16
I hope he makes up with his sister!! Poor Remus, I don't think his dad should have lectured him though, he's going throug hard times. :(
:)

Author's Response: Well you also have to remember that his father is under a good amount of stress with everything going on. They're both going through hard times. Thanks for reading!


Name: Potter_freak0515 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/07 12:21 · For: Chapter 16
Please update soon! I love this!


Name: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 10:20 · For: Chapter 15
Amazing story- so sad at parts. i didn't want to reiew till the end, but, who would've guessed, it doesn't end yet. please please PLEASE write more- you definitely have talent- i'm hooked. now finish the story so i can get on with my life lol. ;)

Author's Response: I will try and finish it so you can get on with your life! Don't worry, the 16th is in the queue and there's only 3 more after that. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: farmergirl (Signed) · Date: 02/16/07 10:20 · For: Chapter 15
Amazing story- so sad at parts. i didn't want to reiew till the end, but, who would've guessed, it doesn't end yet. please please PLEASE write more- you definitely have talent- i'm hooked. now finish the story so i can get on with my life lol. ;)


Name: Lioness06 (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 20:56 · For: Chapter 15
Poor Remus! You sure like to torture the poor guy don't you? And I think Sirius' nickname for Remus - Lupy is great! haha - its so stupid and yet so perfect.

Author's Response: I don't like to torture him! It's Wilkins, who tortures him through the use of the author... which would be me.... Well it's not a task of enjoyment. I'm glad you like Sirius's nickname for him. Thanks for the review!


Name: emmie4is (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 22:55 · For: Chapter 15
Poor Remus! Update Soon!! :D


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/09/07 20:54 · For: Chapter 15
and this chapter seemed to be sooo fun... you always manages to destroy his day in the end, don't you?
please, don't take me wrong, i love this story, really i do. i would've been disapointed if nothing happened in this chapter, becuase then everything would lose it's touch. keep writing soon!

Author's Response: I do always seem to ruin his day, don't I? No, you've got it pretty much right! I'm glad you like it even after all that's happened to him. Once again, thanks for the review!


Name: Remmy (Anonymous) · Date: 02/09/07 18:25 · For: Chapter 15
Awww, how sad! i hope Remus' parents don't die! Poor thing =( already has it so tough, being a furry cute lil creature...

Author's Response: Yes, poor, poor Remus. Well he may be furry, but like you said he's "furry cute." Thanks for the review!


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/07 23:07 · For: Chapter 14
wow. this is great, i can't WAIT until you post the next chapter!


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 19:16 · For: Chapter 14
YAY! FIRST REVIEWER!

wow... this is great! I can't wait ot read what happens!


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 22:57 · For: Chapter 13
two words

UPDATE NOW!

Author's Response: Don't worry, chapter 14 is in the queue


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 22:37 · For: Chapter 12
wow... i really liked the idea of the fearnk... i thought that wilkins was an animagus werewolf or something... but your idea was better... as for the letter, that was really good.

This stories awesome... keep it up.


You must login (register) to review.