Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 1:35 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, Remus laying down that prefect badge on James's grave gave such a huge impact on me. And it helped a lot that you chose those particular memories of them. I can imagine the Marauders hugging after that Quidditch finals. This was both sad and sweet...


Name: in love with harry (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 19:37 · For: Chapter 1
aww that made me wanna cry


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/01/07 21:31 · For: Chapter 1
This was really good, and really sweet! Excellent job! H_o_I_ all around whacko and good guy, even though she's a girl


Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 20:02 · For: Chapter 1
SO sad but so good.


Author's Response: I'm really really glad that you thought so! (:


Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 20:02 · For: Chapter 1
SO sad but so good.


Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 8:32 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this story! It was really good! I like it at the end when he lays the prefects badge on James' grave. It was clever.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! You've made me really really happy (:


Name: Sirius_Rulezs (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 1:07 · For: Chapter 1
it was really good, plz write some more stories

Author's Response: thanks for the review and the compliment ((:


Name: Juliet Butler (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 4:46 · For: Chapter 1
gosh! that was so touching Mav! QY

Author's Response: haha! (: I actually got the idea when I was showering. I'm really glad I got the sob effect (:


Name: Just Beyond the Veil (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 19:20 · For: Chapter 1
This is a great story! I like how you put in all the memories of the Marauders' time together. Keep writing!
~JBV

Author's Response: Thanks for the great compliment ((:


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 17:07 · For: Chapter 1
Okay that was sad!*sobbing*So...Sad! So, beautifully written! Write more because your good!

Author's Response: Yayy! Thank you! (:


Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 16:11 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it. It was so sad and yet the song worked perfectly in the story. Just like old friends do. - Megan

Author's Response: Thanks you thank you thank you ((:


Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 14:05 · For: Chapter 1
oh such a sad but good story! sniff 20/10

Author's Response: Thanks! (: I am so honoured! *beams happily*

Author's Response: Thanks! (: I am so honoured! *beams happily*


You must login (register) to review.