Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Window

Name: luvscharlie (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 1:06 · For: Chapter 1
I thought this was very good. This is the first time I've read this pairing. I love the way we don't know who is kissing her until the very end. It added just the right amount of mystery to keep the reader reading, wanting to know who it was.


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 1:27 · For: Chapter 1
A very sad, but sweet semi-fluffy fic! I personally liked it a lot, though I'm not fond of non-canon.

Anyways, first of all, I like how the entire fic revolves around the window. If Hermione had not been at the window then, none of this would have happened, or it would have happened it a different sequence. I think it was rather creative of you to use Hermione losing her balance as an oppourtunity for Fred to kiss her, and therefore move the fic from simply watching her to actually taking some sort of action.

The only thing that ticked me off slightly was a, well, a sort of cliche. In fanfiction, many authors have a tendency to make Ron the guy who just rushes relationships, so, while Harry and Ginny are just sharing chaste little kisses when people aren't looking, Ron and Hermione are snogging each other's faces off in front of EVERYONE.

However, other than that little nit-pickyness from me, very nice fic!

~Kathy


Name: wborodragon (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 16:10 · For: Chapter 1
Three words. I. LOVE. IT! This is my fav fanfic!please do more about the weasley twins.


Name: inthewrongera (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 23:11 · For: Chapter 1
This was really different! I'd never thought of this pair before and I also think it was very well written. Cool!


Name: inthewrongera (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 23:11 · For: Chapter 1
This was really different! I'd never thought of this pair before and I also think it was very well written. Cool!


Name: mmcgonagall06 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/27/06 21:34 · For: Chapter 1
Aww. . .that's really cute in a creepy stalker-type way. . lol. I really liked it. It's really sad. I never really thought about a Hermione/Weasley Twin ship before. It's also very well-written!


Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 21:17 · For: Chapter 1
That was chilling. I loved how you didn't say his name until the end. However, I would have loved to see more of Fred's canon personality. This just wasn't him - maybe have him laugh at himself and the irony of this situation or something. I don't see the jokester we all know and love.

This was chilling. It nearly made me cry. Beautiful.

Kumy


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 18:16 · For: Chapter 1
ooh...that was sad...but i could never see them 2gehte


Name: lupinssecretlover (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 12:26 · For: Chapter 1
I really like the twist that you put on the whole ron and hermione thing! I can't wait for the next chapter!


Name: special (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 21:05 · For: Chapter 1
i loved it! i love fred and george i was looking for a fic w/ them but i didnt think i would find fred in this story!

i love sequels, dont you? *hint hint*


Name: detorren_malfoy (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 1:32 · For: Chapter 1
beautiful. i can't wait til i get mine up here. it will take forever, though.. i know it! that was a really great story, though.. unexpected yet so perfect...


Name: Remuss Rose (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 21:42 · For: Chapter 1
OMG what a surprise


Name: dillen675 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 13:27 · For: Chapter 1
i never expected that.i dont think any one did.


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 12:00 · For: Chapter 1
WOW!!!!
first reviewer!
I loved it! that is so sweet Fred and hermione.
Please say there will be a sequel!!!
that would be great !


You must login (register) to review.