Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Isabelle

Name: ann (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 6:45 · For: One Shot
i really like ur style of writing.......its put across sooo subtely (is dat how u spell it??)...but still it has a lot of meaning.....i really hope ur writing more!!....

Author's Response: Thank you, ann. I am writing more actually. The eigth instalment in my Hermione/Draco series is 85% done.


Name: Feltonluver867 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 19:15 · For: One Shot
I have read most of these story i have a few more to go, but I really love this seris so far. It is really interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad to hear it.


Name: Feltonluver867 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 19:11 · For: One Shot
I have read most of these story i have a few more to go, but I really love this seris so far. It is really interesting.


Name: emmzadey (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 4:05 · For: One Shot
will there be another story?

Author's Response: There won't be any other chapters for this story. But I've just finished another Hermione/Draco one-shot which will be up shortly.


Name: muggleprincess72 (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 7:31 · For: One Shot
cute fic...i really liked this one! keep them coming!

Author's Response: Thank you, muggleprincess72!


Name: The_Goddess_Aurora (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 23:00 · For: One Shot
Love the mono-word ending, interesting. Very neat, and dare I say original, idea.

It's so Fluffy!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the ending. Thank you for the 'original' compliment, The_Goddess_Aurora! Yes, it is fluffy... :)


Name: fawkes_07 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 12:51 · For: One Shot
*dissolves*

Sniffle.

Those darn sproggies, they just make the world turn upside down, don't they?

Author's Response: Well, it is hard for them... you must admit that ;)


Name: livelifelovehgdm (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 17:32 · For: One Shot
Ahhhh.... that was awesome! thanks for writting somthing that made my day!

Author's Response: Thank YOU for liking it so much, livelifelovehgdm!


Name: cutiexoxobhe (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 5:56 · For: One Shot
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww





welL........ it's so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!





is this really only ONE-SHOT??





awwwwwwwwww...





i love it.......... it's 'bitin' - another term in tagalog for short..






Author's Response: Thank you again, cutiexoxbhe. Yes, I'm sorry, but it is, and will always remain, a one-shot...


Name: cutiexoxobhe (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 3:03 · For: One Shot
omg!! it's so... CUTE!! ROMANTIC!! what else?? well.... it's everything but evil!! lol.. pls update soon!! I'm dying.... lol..

Author's Response: Lol, everything but evil? Well, I hope not - there are so many other negative terms. But I'm sure you didn't mean that. Cute and romantic it is, though, I dare say. Luckily, I will be updating soon! "Take the Plunge" is with my beta. Thanks, cutiexoxbhe!


Name: charmed03 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 0:54 · For: One Shot
AWWWWWWWW! i love this!!! they're so cute!

Author's Response: Yes, aren't they?


Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 22:49 · For: One Shot
o_O XDDDDDDDD That...was funny.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this one, too, Crank_up_the_Volume!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 22:48 · For: One Shot
That's so sweet. What a nice guy, that Malfoy character.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, who would have thought?


Name: Hermione5001 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 18:04 · For: One Shot
Oh my gosh! This is definetly my favorite of your one-shots! I can't wait till the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Hermione5001!


Name: moonys_mate_356 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:17 · For: One Shot
SO adorable! You have amazed me once again! This one is more fluffy than others, but, I happen to be a HUGE sucker for fluff. EXCELLENT JOB! 100000000/10 ;)
~Holly

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, this one is definitely the most fluffy. The next one won't be... Thanks again for a great review, Holly!


Name: siriusneeds (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 11:19 · For: One Shot
Eilime, if it wasn't for you I wouldn't read oneshots. Yours are always the best! You really know how to capture these two and make it convincing and that is difficult in a oneshot! ~Cheers

Author's Response: Aww, I'm honoured, siriusneeds. Yes, there's a lot you need to have in the story if it's a oneshot, so I'm glad you think I've succeeded. Thanks!


Name: sleepis4losers (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 20:57 · For: One Shot
something tells me if i gave up on fanfiction, then i wouldnt be reading that in the first place.... something tells me im a hypocrite

Author's Response: Hehe, no, you're not a hypocrite; you just couldn't help yourself. But I'm glad you read this story anyway, and I hope you won't give up on fanfiction completely.


Name: PritiFull_Dreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 19:14 · For: One Shot
Oh. My. Gosh.

I think that was THE best story in this series. I loved it!

Great Job!

- Priti

Author's Response: Thank you, Priti! I really appreciate it.


Name: Lea Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 16:23 · For: One Shot
It was so sweet i really enjoyed reading it. *****10 stars*****

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Lea Potter!


Name: Lea Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 16:22 · For: One Shot
It was so sweet i really enjoyed reading it. *****10 stars*****


You must login (register) to review.