Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: lilypotter76 (Signed) · Date: 02/16/08 15:29 · For: The Confiscated Item
I wonder how Fred and George figured out how the map worked? =) Great story!

Author's Response: Hmmm...I've always wondered that as well.


Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 3:12 · For: The Confiscated Item
name's Sarah? Well yeah the story is great actually, congratss

Author's Response: Yes, my name is Sara. Hi!

Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it!



Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 19:40 · For: The Confiscated Item
Ooh, that was so awesome =] I was wondering when someone would write something like this. And all out of one review! Haha, very original and fun to read, great job. I can totally imagine this being the evolution of the map. And, not trying to make you write another fanfic haha, but I've always wondered how Fred and George found out how to read the map.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm pleased you enjoyed it!! People have asked me how Fred and George found out. I would have to think about it a little more. IBut if I were to write it, then they would probably figure it out by accident. But since its Fred and George there would be added humor, of course. ~Sara


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 18:18 · For: The Confiscated Item
hehe.. my frends names sara 2...

o yeah... i loved the idea! it fitsreally well... tho i would like 2 no how they managed to find out how o work the map...

Author's Response: thanks!!!


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 10:14 · For: The Confiscated Item
Happy Holidays and happy Deathly hallows day!

Author's Response: thanks!!! happy holidays to you, too!


Name: King of Serpants II (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 22:22 · For: The Confiscated Item
Ha, filch was happy about the Marauders leaving. When he didn't even think about their heirs coming to the school.

Uhh, i can try and make another chapter my friday=]

Sorry, i didn't think ne1 rlly liked it

Good story, i likes

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: King of Serpants II (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 22:20 · For: The Confiscated Item
Ha, filch was happy about the Marauders leaving. When he didn't even think about his heirs coming to the school.

Uhh, i can try and make another chapter my friday=]

Sorry, i didn't think ne1 rlly liked it

Author's Response: I really liked your story. At first I hardly had any reviews, but as I added more chapters, people read it. It'll go back to the top of the page and people will see it. I hope another chapter is added soon!! And thanks for reading my story! ~Sara


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 14:35 · For: The Confiscated Item
good idea, it shows both of them, like it

Author's Response: :) :)


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 14:35 · For: The Confiscated Item
good idea, it shows both of them, like it

Author's Response: thanks!! i'm glad!


Name: Sirius_Rulezs (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 22:59 · For: The Confiscated Item
i luv it it was just so gr8, could u plz make 1 more chapter to dis story of how they actually figured out how to work the map? cause if u could den dat would b so so so gr8. i really hope u do

Author's Response: this is also a one-shot story. but if i do make another chapter, i'll contact you!! don't worry! glad you liked it!!! ~Sara


Name: Octopus (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 3:10 · For: The Confiscated Item
That is brilliant. I always assumed Filch took the map away from the marauders, I never thought they would leave it there on purpous. That is an interesting versian of how the weasly twins acquired it.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you liked my new take on it!!! ~Sara


Name: Mute swan (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 6:50 · For: The Confiscated Item
That is a very good story. I wonder why Filch kept the map in his drawer for twelve years, instead of just throwing it in the bin straight away.

Author's Response: I think i wrote that he was suspicious of why someone would put the parchment in the wall, so he kept it. Glad you liked it!!!~Sara


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 23:50 · For: The Confiscated Item
My only quibble is that I thought the map was in a drawer marked "confiscated and dangerous."

Author's Response: Was it? Fred and George must have told Harry they found it there. Well, "Unknown Objects" works, too, since its unknown to Filch. Hope you liked it!! ~Sara


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 20:03 · For: The Confiscated Item
I really liked it. Though I'm still figuring out how they figured how to use it. I thought the map insulted you when you wanted to read the contents of it? Other than that, I thought it was really good. I never thought they would just leave it there. Really clever.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Well, I didn't show Filch trying to read it. I probably should have. I forgot about the fact that it makes fun of those that try to read it. ~Sara


Name: cenedra (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 11:10 · For: The Confiscated Item
i really liked this, its cool


Author's Response: thanks!!! ~Sara


Name: chislarina (Anonymous) · Date: 06/24/06 4:37 · For: The Confiscated Item
This is great!

Author's Response: thanks!!


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 22:46 · For: The Confiscated Item
that was so good!! i never expected the marauders to leave the map for new students to find, and the story was really creative!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!! ~Sara


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 13:44 · For: The Confiscated Item
great................... mmm so why would he called her tonks?We are used to it but even lupin introduces her as nymphadora in ootp so i think it was really recent that she had rebeled against her name

Author's Response: Even at four, one wouldn't like their name. Especially one like that! Thanks for the review!! ~Sara


Name: giant squid (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 12:24 · For: The Confiscated Item
That was bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks!! ~Sara


Name: YourLastHope (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 12:24 · For: The Confiscated Item
wow... I've never thought about that before, but i really love the story. It's really perfect, I wouldn't change a thing!

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much!!! I'm pleased you liked it and enjoyed it!! ~Sara


You must login (register) to review.