Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 1:21 · For: Stifle
.... What can I say? It was absolutely beautiful. It had sadness, fear, angst, romance.. It was so beautifully written.
I think you have a wonderful talent, and I'm sure it'll take you far in life. Again, what a beautiful poem. I look forward to seeing any future writing you produce:)
*adds poem to favorites*

Author's Response: Thank you so much. yes i hope for a writing career, i would love to publish my work. Ahh yes thank you so much for adding to favorites!


Name: Disappearance_26 (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 21:48 · For: Stifle
Wow! How deep!
Hmm... you say no names, but I'm guessing you're talking about Harry and Ginny, perhaps? (I got this idea because of the lovely reference to the birds they resemble...)
Well, it was definately a beautiful piece worth the reading!
It had my heart pounding against my chest... I could almost feel the suffocation myself. Great job!

I love how you develop mistery and a strong, heartaching feeling. I'm really impressed!

Also, the way you capture death is... breathtaking! Honestly, awesome job!

Quick, because he's
falling into shadow.

Too late he drifted.

Encaged. Trapped.

I particularly fell for that part! It was really deep.

Keep it up!
~Priz (D26)

Author's Response: Aw yes very 'important part. thanks so much for the nice reviews


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 03/16/07 22:31 · For: Stifle
That was so terribly sad. You make me want to cry with all this beautiful, scary, sad poems. The good part for you is you're a great writer. But you have a sad way of showing it. :,(

Author's Response: once again i thank you, and yes when i wrote these poems i was kind of depressed


Name: BellaMurte (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 13:39 · For: Stifle
I have always loved this poem by you... just never gotten around to reviewing! Now that I finally have the time though... Anyways, this is some of the best poetry I've read on this site! I am a bid fan of poetry myself... so I was happy to see some memorable poetry here! Amazing work... 10/10!
Love, Bella

Author's Response: aww thank you


Name: BellaMurte (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 13:37 · For: Stifle
I have always loved this poem by you... just never gotten around to reviewing! Now that I finally have the time though... Anyways, this is some of the best poetry I've read on this site! I am a bid fan of poetry myself... so I was happy to see some memorable poetry here! Amazing work... 10/10!
Love, Bella

Author's Response: omg thanks so much!


Name: blue_eye_blound (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 13:50 · For: Stifle
that was so beutiful and at the same time so sad! *tear tear* keep up the great work!!! i loved it!

Author's Response: wow thank you so much!!! :) i love getting great feedback!!


Name: joyheart (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 19:31 · For: Stifle
that was odd, but nice in a strange way. it pleases me.

Author's Response: thanks for the lovely review


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/06 12:06 · For: Stifle
Whoa your stroke of genius sounds cool. i had a stroke of genius just yesterday but im afraid to say it cause i dont want it to get stolen....

Author's Response: thanks i am working on a couple of stories right now


Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 10/15/06 12:46 · For: Stifle
strange...but very good! I loved it! I'm going to read you other poems now.

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 09/15/06 15:31 · For: Stifle
Oh my gosh, that was awesome too! I am adding it to my favorites and reading all the other stuff you've written. I just love dark stuff. This is so good!

Author's Response: WOW I AM ON YOUR FAVES THANX SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: Bianwen (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 10:36 · For: Stifle
this was an amazing poem. gripping and enthralling. i love it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!


Name: Bumblebee224 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/07/06 10:55 · For: Stifle
Aah, interesting, interesting! And quite a lot better than "Dark" -- here, definitely a poem, and so mysterious? .... Who is he? .... Who is she? .... Is she a Basilisk or a Medusa? Or is it he who cannot abide Love and falls by his own weakness? ........... "Avada Kedavra not needed/Stifle death/Breathe no more", what a wonderfully terse and suggestive stanza.

Author's Response: Ah! Well see this was about Ginny and Harry. The part where it says 'Death by beauty. Death by cardinal. Life no longer exists within the raven." I was refering to the birds they resemble. Yes as I have read in the HP books Harry seems to be quite sensitive,and so I worked with his weakness 'girls'. I quite enjoyed writing this one.Thank you for the nice but erratic reviews!!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/03/06 1:12 · For: Stifle
oooooooo. I like it. very deep and extremely well written! loved it. a little sad, but i'll get over it! 11/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! It is a treasure to get good reviews like this.


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 13:17 · For: Stifle
.......................................................... That was slightly hard to understand.....................................................................

Author's Response: It' s ok but thanks for reviewing!


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 23:26 · For: Stifle
?

Author's Response: *laughs*


Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 16:14 · For: Stifle
i love the part where you compare them to the birds they resemble, really good.

Author's Response: thank you!!!! thats my favorite part too!

Author's Response: you are the only person to actually get that!!!


You must login (register) to review.