Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For 1304 Piper Lane

Name: pheonixfeather94 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 19:24 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
Ha I totally didn't get it until I read that conversation in HBP. It all makes much more sense now. Great job it was a wonderful story. I thought you did a really good job of concealing who the characters actually were. Very well written. I have to admit that I first thought it was going to be about Albus and Aberforth Dumbledore *blushes and looks at the ground sheepishly* No idea where that thought came from...haha. Anyway, good job! 10/10


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 18:14 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
wwow i loved it evn if i did have a avgue idea about who the characters were. :) amazing story and i am getting an idea now.

sorry for any major spelling eros im tryin to send this befor emy mom trns of my connectiion!!!!!!


Name: spiderwort (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 11:50 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
Whoa--creepy, and the friend of the victim will grow up to discover a panacea. Clever, and well-drawn.


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 20:32 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
Oh I knew it was him! Clever way of how it happened. Luv ur story!


Author's Response: THanks, glad you liked it! And love your name, Luna is one of my favorite characters!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 20:30 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
Oh I knew it was him! Clever way of how it happened. Luv ur story!


Author's Response: :)


Name: LadyBrockdorf1 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 17:21 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
I loved it! That took me by total surprise, I had no idea who the boys were. I started to get an idea when you mentioned the name of one of the sons, but I wasn't sure. I loved how you described the evil character, I got a great mental image of what he looked like and how he must of been hideous to look at. Again, I loved the story and I'm putting it on my faves.

Author's Response: Glad you recognized one of the other boys, a lot of people didn't and I included it to tie stuff together


Name: LadyBrockdorf1 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 17:20 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
I loved it! That took me by total surprise, I had no idea who the boys were. I started to get an idea when you mentioned the name of one of the sons, but I wasn't sure. I loved how you described the evil character, I got a great mental image of what he looked like and how he must of been hideous to look at. Again, I loved the story and I'm putting it on my faves.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 23:20 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
W-O-W. I swear, I was going to cry. That is amazing, and it makes complete sense. A great take on what happened that day. Tottally excellent. :D

~~Lluvia~~


Author's Response: :D Thanks! I thought you might like this one Moony.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/25/07 23:20 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
W-O-W. I swear, I was going to cry. That is amazing, and it makes complete sense. A great take on what happened that day. Tottally excellent. :D

~~Lluvia~~


Author's Response: :D Thanks! I thought you might like this one Moony.


Name: this_is_mau (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 16:18 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
wow that was great I loved it . it made me sad though and this is my first review although I read fan-fiction almost constanly

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! If you have any recommendations for good fanfics to read, let me know


Name: Thoth (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 13:05 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
Wow, that was really well done, I really enjoyed reading it. I hadn't expected it to be Remus either, that was a big surprise. Lovely job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: iamonlyhereforfun (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 4:21 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
nice

Author's Response: high five!


Name: Vampiress153 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 16:03 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
I thought it was good, you're a great writer.

Author's Response: Thank you! : )


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 12:42 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
wow that was scary. Poor remus!

Author's Response: I hope you liked it! Please don't use any names in reviews...thanks.


Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 21:23 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
Poor Remus! I hate Fenrir! GrRrRr! anyway, great story!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: notabanana (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 20:18 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
Oh man, I really liked this story. Very good.

Author's Response: : ) I liked it too, thanks.


Name: Frelling (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 6:25 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: aliweasley (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 23:29 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
I loved it! This was very well written and shows what an amazing author you are! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm writing another one right now...I've finished with a prologue and three chapters, so it'll be up really soon.


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 22:19 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
Oh, you're right about the promise.... *feels stupid* I didn't make the connection!

Author's Response: Don't worry about it, it wasn't an easy connection to make, but I really did tie everything together.


Name: Featherchild (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 9:04 · For: 1304 Piper Lane
that is AWESOME

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.