Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Mum

Name: Harry_Ginny_hoper (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 16:36 · For: Mum
I love these stories you make. This is the third one I have read. I escpecially like the stories that our off shoots to Harry Potter and the Boy Who Lived. Keep writing more and more.


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Hip_Hop_Muggle (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/06 20:26 · For: Mum
Awww!! That was sooo sweet!! Mr. and Mrs. Weasley's reactions were exactly how I pictured they would be!! Great job!! 17/10
~HHMuggle

Author's Response: Thank you! I really modeled them after my partents, and the inevitable discussion I could picture them having about me and my six siblings. :)


Name: Pixichik118 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 22:27 · For: Mum
Aww, I love this story.. although I was surprised that Mrs. Weasley said yes!

Your stories make me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. Hehehehehe

Author's Response: I couldn't imagine any other answer. Plus, you know she loves Harry. There are several moments when Molly and Harry have the opportunity to talk that I haven't shown. I think she has finally ocme to terms with Harry's abilities. Thank you!!!


Name: HotPinkChic (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 20:45 · For: Mum
Awesome

Author's Response: Thank you again!


Name: SpyfiTheHPLuver (Anonymous) · Date: 06/21/06 15:05 · For: Mum
Oooooh! That was sooooooo cute and awesome and sweet! Aaaaaaaaw! I hope that really happens! :D

Author's Response: I hope so too, but I think JK will probably avoid something along those lines.


Name: webster (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 10:19 · For: Mum
good


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 8:22 · For: Mum
Awww...sweet. :-)

The only thing I don't understand: what's the blurred clock thing all about? I reread it, but I'm missing something.

Author's Response: Thank you! The clock was blurry because Harry had sent the ring box and note there, and it was magically obstructing her view of the clock. It was my way of alerting her to the presence of the package.


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 23:20 · For: Mum
I love these little side/background stories.

Author's Response: I'm going to have to get you a bunch of earwig free e-tulips. Thank you for reviewing each of my stories. You rock!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 21:35 · For: Mum
Absolutely beautiful! I love the letter Harry wrote to Molly. I agree that Hermione will have to be the one doing the asking when it's her & Ron's time. he he.

Author's Response: I have a feeling she will. Ron would probably freeze up and wind up asking her about the weather in Timbuktu.


Name: erinhoneyb (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 19:54 · For: Mum
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.