Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All Grown Up

Name: Starkiller (Signed) · Date: 12/06/07 17:46 · For: All Grown Up
Very sweet. The only problem I had with it was Fred - I can't imagine him blushing and acting all embarassed. He a character who is very forthright with his feelings. But that aside, lovely story =)


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 10/17/06 14:57 · For: All Grown Up
lol brilliant story

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Cynthia_Snape (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 14:20 · For: All Grown Up
cute very cute

Author's Response: Thank You!


Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 11:08 · For: All Grown Up
Aw. This is my favorite of yours so far. "Spiffing" and "corking" - that was classic twins language right there. :)

Beyond that, I loved your general plotline. I think that you just did beautifully with this story.

I have no other words. :( But I loved it. Great, great, great work!!!

Kumy

P.S. Review 2 of 5 for August Review Challenge Prize.

Author's Response: I love the twins and their own little language. I wish I had a twin so I could share a language.


Name: HotPinkChic (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 20:39 · For: All Grown Up
Awesome

Author's Response: Thank you! I love the Twins.


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 23:33 · For: All Grown Up
Another good one. Great job

Author's Response: Thank you again!


Name: hogwartswannabe (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 22:36 · For: All Grown Up
that was such a good story!! i really love the banner idea too, i could imagine j.k.r writing that invention into the books it was so creative!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love the banner idea too. I hope that JKR decides to write more of the Twins in the last book. I know that she has her hands full, but I would love to see it.


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 20:01 · For: All Grown Up
That was really funny! Fred & George are always great for a laugh, but I like how you added a little seriousness to them as well. I loved the banners. Very clever! Wonderful as always!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought the banners were hysterical. Thank you so much for the compliments.


Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 19:26 · For: All Grown Up
aww that so sweet!!1
first reviewer !!!

Author's Response: Thank you for being the first reviewer. I'm glad you think it was sweet! Thank you again!


You must login (register) to review.