Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Haunted

Name: Furry Little Problem (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 6:38 · For: Haunted
wow, I love this new side of Draco that we see. It's IC but still very different, well done you've really captured his emotions.
I like Snapes fear in this Fic, very creapy!
Draco's excelently written - well done!
Furrly.L.P (Tonks MNBB)

Author's Response: Yeah... this is one of my favorite fics that I've written. I really like using Good-Draco's POV; he's one of my favorite characters! I'm happy you thought it was so good and liked it so much! Thnks for the review, Tonks!!! (Oh, and btw, I've started work on "Memories"! So I should get it back to you in less than a week! :P)


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 18:50 · For: Haunted
*shivers* Draco you're not a killer. Creepy! But it's very good! ~MJ

Author's Response: Well, you're just taking advantage of spring break and reviewing all my stories at once, aren't you, MJ? ;) Thanks for the review!!!


Name: pinktat (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 7:32 · For: Haunted
Great idea to write about. I never gave any more thought as to where they went, interesting take on what could have happened well done.

Author's Response: Wow, Review x 2! LoL


Name: pinktat (Signed) · Date: 11/01/06 7:15 · For: Haunted
Great idea to write about. I never gave any more thought as to where they went, interesting take on what could have happened well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it... reading all these stories on Year 7 made me wonder where they went right after the Astronomy Tower. Guess my effrts paid off! ;) Thanks for the review!!!


Name: _Just_Me_ (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 22:15 · For: Haunted
WHHOOW!!!!!!! This is really, really well written! LOVE your stories! I LOVE them. When you write your own books, I will HAVE to read them!

Author's Response: Thanks! (I do want to be an author/illustrator, so I guess it's good to have fans from the beginning ;) ) Thank you for the review, _Just_Me_!!!


Name: _Just_Me_ (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 22:15 · For: Haunted
WHHOOW!!!!!!! This is really, really well written! LOVE your stories! I LOVE them. When you write your books, I will HAVE to read them!

Author's Response: Thanks! (I do want to be an author/illustrator, so I guess it's good to have fans from the beginning ;) ) Thank you for the review, _Just_Me_!!!


Name: LOTRandHPnut (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 15:28 · For: Haunted
Gee! That story was so wonderfully engaging I kind of slipped into corny mode (sorry).I love how you probe into Draco's character further than the typical little psychopathic type people often make him out to be.

Author's Response: No, he's no psychopath. He's cute and a brat and even cuter and one of my favorite characters and I LOVE him. But I won't be too mad if he turns out bad. Gosh, I hope he isn't though. Happy it engaged you! :)


Name: LOTRandHPnut (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 15:27 · For: Haunted
Gee! That story was so wonderfully engaging I kind of slipped into corny mode (sorry).I love how you probe into Draco's character further than the typical little psychopathic type people often make him out to be.

Author's Response: No, he's no psychopath. He's cute and a brat and even cuter and one of my favorite characters and I LOVE him. But I won't be too mad if he turns out bad. Gosh, I hope he isn't though. Happy it engaged you! :)


Name: LalyW (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 13:22 · For: Haunted
I liked it.I do believe that something like this is going to happen in Book 7.Nicelly written.

Author's Response: I hope something like that happens! Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: LadyKnight (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/06 12:39 · For: Haunted
beautiful. I love this version of what happened after.

Author's Response: Wow. I really did like writing it... you really like it that much? Thanks!


Name: lilywink (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 20:35 · For: Haunted
that was so good! it just seems like it wold happen in the 7th book. I love everything you write!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I hope it happens, anyways. Poor, hot Draco... I've got all my fingers and toes crossed for a Snape-and-Draco-are-really-good-and-Harry-finds-out-and-forgives-Snape ending to Book 7. Thank you for the review!!!


You must login (register) to review.