Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For You're Beautiful

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/16/11 14:54 · For: You're Beautiful
Oh yes,she is!


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 6:31 · For: You're Beautiful
lovely


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 16:03 · For: You're Beautiful
An interesting chapter. Very short but it fit your purpose very nicely


Name: GwenR (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 16:39 · For: You're Beautiful
Great story! I really enjoyed it. :)


Name: RonsGirlAKAHermione (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 15:14 · For: You're Beautiful
GREAT!


Name: LunaLike (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 14:19 · For: You're Beautiful
This is so sweet. I love it so much, and it makes me wish that every bot in the world would be that sweet to watch you, and think about how beautiful you were ...


Name: MagickalEveningStar (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 13:59 · For: You're Beautiful
I love it. you are now one of my fav writers.


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 13:30 · For: You're Beautiful
AWWWWWW!


Name: SimpleMinds (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 13:47 · For: You're Beautiful
yep she is! FANTASTIC!


Name: DailyProphetEditor (Signed) · Date: 03/20/07 11:33 · For: You're Beautiful
Short, but oh so sweet.

I usually don't care much for Harry/Ginny fics, but this was simply a beautiful, well-written story I much enjoyed reading. Very good work!


Name: whittyleah (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 17:39 · For: You're Beautiful
Nat,

I have read this before, I don't think I have reviewed though.

I love this! I could see it happening after HBP, it was beautiful.

I felt like I was there, the picture you paint is wonderful!

The undisturbed surface gave a clear reflection of the surrounding forest and the clear sky above. I love this line, it gives the reader such a visual of what Ginny and Harry can see.

The way you use description throughout the piece to make it flow and tell the story is perfectly done!

Great fic!

~Leah


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 8:40 · For: You're Beautiful
Awwww. Harry is stupid (this is becomeing a theme of my reviews), he needs to go back to Ginny. Silly boy.


Name: queending (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 23:09 · For: You're Beautiful
a wonderful little story with beautiful imagery. you really should write a book on your own. i'd buy it. keep up the good work.


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 9:54 · For: You're Beautiful
Beautiful. You have a completely flawless style, even down to your phrases and descriptions. Great job! =)
--RP


Name: Ginny_Potter66 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/06 7:34 · For: You're Beautiful
really good


Name: St Jimmy the Sheep (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 15:55 · For: You're Beautiful
Aww, that was so cute!


Name: Accio_Brain (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 18:29 · For: You're Beautiful
Aw, that was really sweet and sad. I envy your flair for description. You really paint a vivid picture of the surroundings and the mood. I like how he was admiring her from afar, wanting to be with her but unable to be. Nicely done!


Name: Tara_Q (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 13:29 · For: You're Beautiful
awesome.....marvelous


Name: wolfsgurl (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 21:38 · For: You're Beautiful
THAT was buetiful... or att least very very very good. i love your writing, so keep it up!


Name: fanfictiongoddess (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 20:53 · For: You're Beautiful
Awwww!!!!!!! I really liked this story!!!! you gave very vivid details about the weather so it was really easy to put yourself in the characters positions. It was really good so I praise u!!!! lol!!!

urs truly,
~*~F.F.G~*~


You must login (register) to review.