Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Forgotten

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 07/11/11 10:51 · For: Forgotten
Hmmm, Not quite sure what I think...Blame it on being a die hard James/Lily shipper! Interesting one shot idea though :-)


Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 1:24 · For: Forgotten
Wow. That was quite interesting.

I found your characterisation of Snape and Lily compelling. How they still loved eachother, but wanted to be able to move on.

A nice little one shot.

The last line: ooh.


Name: DeathEater Suha (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 3:28 · For: Forgotten
Its is really beautiful....i dunno wat to say..thats wat u call true luv


Name: Everlasting (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 20:35 · For: Forgotten
awww... that was so sad. but sweet. great writing! and they seem in-character too, nice job =]


Name: big_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/23/07 13:37 · For: Forgotten
I'm a sucker for a good Lily/Severus pairing. Thanks.


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 16:55 · For: Forgotten
So sad!!!!


Name: samiam (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 19:14 · For: Forgotten
I really like this story!!! It's nice to see a fan fic that gets right to it instead of having paragraphs of descripion. Nicely Done!!!


Name: samiam (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 19:13 · For: Forgotten
I really like this story!!! It's nice to see a fan fic that gets right to it instead of having paragraphs of descripion. Nicely Done!!!


Name: BlackMagic (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 11:18 · For: Forgotten
*cries* w-w-wow.


Name: girlfriendinacoma (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 13:50 · For: Forgotten
this is kind of heatcliff ala caty. nice story, and felt sorry for them, but this was a good ending


Name: girlfriendinacoma (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 13:49 · For: Forgotten
this is kind of heatcliff ala caty. nice story, and felt sorry for them, but this was a good ending


Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 23:48 · For: Forgotten
i like it! are you going to write more? please write more!!! im also a HUGE fan of your other story, My Anchor. it rox sox! okay, bye now!
-->slytherin101

Author's Response: haha yeah I saw all your reviews! I'm glad you liked this one too! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Chewy (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 18:11 · For: Forgotten
I really like this story. I think its a good perspective on what might have really been going on at Hogwarts when they were all kids. I also think its great in the fact that she can't resist him. Great Story!!! Two thumbs UP!!!

Author's Response: two thumbs? both up? I'm glad you liked it that much! I know a lot of the hard core James/Lily shippers hate this story, but it's great to know that other people don't:) Thanks for the review!


Name: 3560s (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 14:20 · For: Forgotten
I liked it!Great story Blue Bell!Really enjoyed it.Love to know what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/07/06 4:38 · For: Forgotten
a wonderful story! the idea of lily and snape together is a little cliched, but i still love it! hey, i like cliches. it is so sad, and it shows snape in a totally new light. i hope we'll see more of your work soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you like it!


Name: Hello12345 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 3:12 · For: Forgotten
Great emotion, its really tangible. You've identified really well with Lily and her loyalty, its great to stick with the essence of a character as you've done, very refreshing! And good characterisation of Snape too. And finally, some decent grammar and spelling! Congratulations!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought that! Thank you for reviewing!


Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 21:30 · For: Forgotten
Your use of dialogue to move the plot forward was great. However, knowing Severus from HBP, I find it hard to see that he would be so direct with his feelings. I would have liked to see a bit more of dancing around the topic, instead of the direct attack that Severus made here.

Great job!

Kumy

Author's Response: Thanks! This was a long time before HBP, though. But thanks again for reviewing!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 23:27 · For: Forgotten
Awww. Poor Sevy. I was surprised Lily had such a mean streak in this. It was a good story though. I was hooked from the very beginning. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: hogwarts_pupil (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 8:15 · For: Forgotten
First review! lol...That was a pretty good oneshot and I can't wait to see your other work! Keep up the good job!

Author's Response: Yay! Points for being the first review! Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.