MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Moondance

Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 7:42 · For: Kissing a Fool
THE END?! Are you crazy?! You can't end it there! *throws a temper tantrum* Youcan'tyoucan'tyoucan't!!! *sighs* well, it was wonderfully scandelous while it lasted. Good job with Remus's emotions!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/26/06 7:38 · For: That's All
Ooh...somethings going down in Gryffindor...

Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 17:53 · For: Two Hearts Beat as One
Oh, okay, so canon isn't wrong. Gotcha I apoligize. =/

Author's Response: That's okay! You're not the first person to think that I messed up XD. It was a little twist that went wrong. Still, I hope you stick around for my next one...which isn't a romance. =^.^=

Name: potions_perfection (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 17:50 · For: It Had to be You
Canon is horribly wrong here. Lily is Muggle born, and Remus is pureblood (or has at least come from wizarding parents) The roles should be reversed

Author's Response: keeeeep reading *wink*

Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 08/04/06 13:05 · For: Kissing a Fool
aww no how could it end this waaaay! y must the good luv die young! lol ok im done. cute

Author's Response: I let it die young because I'm heartless and cruel! muahahahahahaha!

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 2:09 · For: Kissing a Fool
loved it!!! great story. you should write more!

Author's Response: thank you, I shall!

Name: LadyKnight (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/06 14:31 · For: Kissing a Fool
huh...strange, interesting, I think I like this concept.

Author's Response: Thanks...I really don't do a lot of romance, but I liked doing this. Thanks for the comment.

Name: Draco_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 07/10/06 1:43 · For: It Had to be You
very good but why would lily be asking about Toaster Ovens wjen shes muggle born?

Author's Response: You should read Chapter Two....

Name: BerthaJorkins (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 16:20 · For: Kissing a Fool
This story was fabulous to read! I'm not really a fan of Remus/Lily, but you made the story fabulous!
You are a lovely writer! I'll be sure to read your next story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad to know that you will be around for the next one.

Name: eshak (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 15:56 · For: It Had to be You
Hi, nice story.

Did you know that there is a book by the same name (Moondance) by Somtow.
Read it if you haven't already. Its good and might help with any future fics you may like to do with Lupin as the main character.

I would dearly like you to continue the story.

Author's Response: *Stares at Somtow's Moondance on personal bookshelf*....wow, yes...I did know that. However, the two didn't add until you said it. =^.^= Actually, I took 'my' title from the jazz song "moondance" I thought it fit the mood of this story perfectly.

Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 15:04 · For: Kissing a Fool
I liked the ending. It was sooo sweet. Plus, I like the song. Okay, here's the drill. You post up another chapter and then I'll review. Than we'll both be happy! So, yeah! Bye.

Author's Response: Nope, sorry! Kissing a fool is the last chapter. However, I have another story in queue right now....but it's not a romance.

Name: i love prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 14:56 · For: Kissing a Fool
oh my wat a pickle lol update soon please chelsea xx

Author's Response: Sorry, but Kissing a Fool is the last chapter! Thanks for reading it though.

Name: Hermione617 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 2:21 · For: That's All
*jaw drops* omg.. woahh.. I was not expecting that at the end... ? I soo don't see Lily doing that w/Remus.. at all...

Author's Response: Last chapter should be up soon, so then you can see why it's not going to work! Muahahaha

Name: Hermione617 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 1:59 · For: Two Hearts Beat as One
for the first few times.. u called Lily EVENS.. instead of Evans. lol..

the paragraph that starts off ""Clearly.." should say 'heels' as in part of your feet.. not the verb 'heal'

but other than that... quite interesting.. I don't exactly like the Lily/Remus pairing, tho. I suppose it was possible.. before Lily realized or fell madly for James, that is. lol cute

Author's Response: Oh I know the whole Evens Evans thing....I don't know where my brain went to when I did hat. And I just changed the heels thank you. My fingers do what they like....

Author's Response: My brain must have gone with the letter 'T' in the word 'that'

Name: Hermione617 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/06 1:40 · For: It Had to be You
lol...aww.. nice! "They keep things warm"

Author's Response: Thank You!

Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 21:43 · For: That's All
Woah! Well, yeah! You updated! Love the story.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! =^.^=

Name: Connor Landon (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 21:23 · For: That's All
Aw!! That's wicked cute! I love this story. It's very romantic; I've never read any Remus/Lily stories before, so this is a new experience for me, but a very good one! And I've never heard anyone use the phrase 'throat bowl' before. Very interesting. Good chapter.

Author's Response: The 'throat bowl' is sort of my mark...thanks for noticing something so minute like that. You've made me smile.

Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 20:49 · For: That's All
Whoa. Well, I did like it...the formatting is a bit off, though. It's so hard to read, when all the lines are so close together.

Author's Response: Okay, I'll keep that in mind. Thank you =^.^=

Author's Response: Update! Update! Yay! *does the update dance.* Okay, I fixed the formatting bit!

Name: suckr4romance (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 16:45 · For: Two Hearts Beat as One
I haven't ever read a Remus/Lily story, but I like yours so far!

Author's Response: Thank you! The last two chapters are done and should be comming up soon.

Name: Kelin (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 23:09 · For: Two Hearts Beat as One
Okay, a little too fluffy for me...(I'm more of the angst/unrequited love type). FYI, "breath" is a noun; "breathe" is a verb. "Breath into my mouth" would NOT make sense.
Poor Lupin, caught between friendship and love!

Author's Response: Okay thanks. I always over look that.

You must login (register) to review.