Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: R_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 18:49 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
Love it! Bella/Voldy would so own if it weren't for the fact that Voldemort can't love… I love your little ficlet, and love how you write Bella!


Name: Tempest_Dragonqueen (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 13:56 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
Nice. Really cool.

Author's Response: Thanks. So much.


Name: Tempest_Dragonqueen (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 13:55 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
Nice. Really cool.


Name: capella_black (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 22:42 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
That was almost... sweet. Bella all shy and pining instead of being the usual raving, sadistic loonball. Except not at all out of character. I like the infatuation thing, it adds a lot of depth and dimension to her character. So yea, very enjoyable read.

Author's Response: Well, she must have been normal once, no? A long, long, long long time ago. I see Bella as having had to be infatuated with him, to a degree. It's the only way she could have gotten where she did in the ranks of DEs. Thanks for reading!


Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 17:10 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
this is really good! continue!


Author's Response: This one happens to be over, but another might be coming in the future. You never know! Thanks for reading!


Name: PansyP (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 8:57 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
Again wonderful hope there is more..

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed. If anytihng else comes out of Bella, you'll know.


Name: Crysta_bell (Signed) · Date: 08/12/06 5:56 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
i loved it!
I don't know what can be said that hasn't been already, but you captured the characters very well, and it was beautifly written. It compliments corruption nicely.
Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It hasn't been said yet that they work well together; thanks for saying so!


Name: Elphin (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 8:22 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
I love this one too. You capture Bella's personality perfectly. I like seeing her behind the scenes, not just from Harry's point of view. It's cool to see a different side of her.

I thought you did a great job with the interactions between the two. It was exactly how I imagined their relationship to be. I also liked how Bella misunderstood him. Very original.

Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and enjoying enough to review. It is fun and cool to explore characters from something other than the Harry Lens, particularly Bella (even if she's not a character I'll do on my own; both Bella stories were the result of drabble challenges on the beta board).


Name: CrystalAngel (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 20:13 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
Haha. Bella got the wrong idea. Voldemort, however, might do that anyway. Hmmm... I always thought there was something going on between those two. Great job! A perfect combination of dark and humor! =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 18:43 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
This was a really cool story. Both characters seemed very cannon. Good Job!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: richgirl23 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 19:07 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
that's it?


Author's Response: Yep.


Name: AstroFire (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 17:35 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
Ah, I liked this very much. I think you caught Voldemort's lines perfectly. I could really hear him talking inside my head, just as Bella thoughts. I loved the ending for you 'rewarded' Bella for what she had offered. There are some grammar/punctuation/spelling mistakes you should correct, but overall, you have a really nice piece.

Very good job!

Author's Response: Really, what grammar/ punctuation/spelling mistakes? Just for example, you know, because I always to appreciate some constructive criticism. (Just to note, in case that's what you were thinking of, the CAPS on He for every mentioning of Voldemort was on purpose...) Thanks for reading!


Name: just_the_contrary (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:40 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
I really liked it. What you wrote makes perfect sense (well, of course it does) and I really like how you wrote it. I would write you a long, informative review but I really don't have much else to say... good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: BeckyRose (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:30 · For: Mind, Body and Soul
Very nice writing style, you've really captured Bella's intense dedication to Voldemort.

This could be a nice story, if you wished to continue.

Author's Response: There is another one-shot of mine, featuring Bella, called 'Corruption' if you'd want to check that out; this one however is just one shot. I dont' like to get into Bella's head very much. Give me a puppy any day. Thanks for reading!


You must login (register) to review.