Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: fanatic9195 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 17:03 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
I love this update soon


Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 17:36 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
Awwwh! Sweet! Thank you! Are you submitting chapter 2 anytime soon? I just want tp review that one too!

--Hannah


Name: SiriusandJamesLiveOn (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 13:37 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
I want to thank my Beta by the way, she is outstanding and truly a gem to find!


Name: InconcessusDiligo (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 18:48 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
Awww how sweet!! Please continue.


Name: HarryplusLuna (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 15:19 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
Awwww! Draco's so sweet when he doesn't remember anything! ^^


Name: Garbage (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 3:13 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
very good so far. can't wait for an update. hope u update soon!


Name: Garbage (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 3:13 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
very good so far. can't wait for an update. hope u update soon!


Name: LavaKissesx3 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/06 7:21 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
Oh I love the the whole amnesia(sp?) bit of the story. It's like they're starting out fresh.I would like to see what ideas they come up with to try to find out there past!Keep up the good work =]

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter alludes to their work to discover their past, but not in great detail--sorry! It will play a larger part in coming chapters though!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter alludes to their work to discover their past, but not in great detail--sorry! It will play a larger part in coming chapters though!


Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 17:36 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
So its up already? I'm sorry. I would have reviewed earlier, but my computer was being a (insert naughty swear word here).

I had fun with this one. You really did a great job on this. Happy Writing!

--Hannah


Name: HPFCNina (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 15:29 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
I like it so far, it's very interesting! I'd like to see where you aare going to take this. keep writing!


Name: blondie88 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 18:40 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
Since when can't blondes light rooms!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, I didn't mean that they can't I was just aludding to that to support Hermione's personality outshining her looks.


Name: malfoys_gurl_1234 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 14:33 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
that is a really good story so far please write more soon!!!!!


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 12:43 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
Okay, that was funny. Good start to the story but little confusing. Overall it's really good. Now update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. May I ask which part in particular? I can hopefully revise it in a way that will clarify for future readers. Thanks again for reading and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. Please continure to review, it gives me ideas/encouragement!

Author's Response: Thanks. May I ask which part in particular? I can hopefully revise it in a way that will clarify for future readers. Thanks again for reading and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. Please continure to review, it gives me ideas/encouragement!


Name: queendiva4evr (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 10:31 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
Sweet, but slightly unrealistic. If you could add a slightly arrogant tone to his voice it would seem much more like Draco Malfoy. Like he'll say something snotty or something evily humerous and then immediately feel bad and the only difference between the Malfoy in your story and the one from JK Rowling will be that he has a consciousness. Hermione isn't being practical enough, I think. Maybe you should add some aspects to the situation with the lady in which she asks where they are (in which part of England) or something.
Otherwise, I liked the writing itself. It flowed naturally without the stutters in sentences of a bad or simply inexperienced writer.
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! hehe Well, in the next chapter, the both start to show their qualities that we see in the books more--mainly arrogance on Draco's part, while Hermione shows that of stubborness. Yes, they will seem a bit OOC, but the idea of the story is to see whether their backgrounds are responsible for the way that they "turned out", or if that is simply their nature. Thanks again for reading and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!


Name: SkeeterBeetle (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 7:04 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
Really great story idea! Keep writing.....please...^_^


Name: Morgan Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 5:16 · For: Green Light Strikes Us Down
nice idea - i'd like to read more


You must login (register) to review.