Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For It Felt so Right

Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 10:12 · For: Chapter 1
awww this is a cute, sweet little fanfiction. good job ;]


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 21:37 · For: Chapter 1
good story!


Name: werewolf1234 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/07 18:18 · For: Chapter 1
very sweet


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 19:09 · For: Chapter 1
Aww!!!!!
Omg how sweet cute lovely etc.
Write more plezz!!!!!!
U rock my socx

Author's Response: ha ha thanks! i'm tring i really am!


Name: Ginny_N_Harry (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 21:14 · For: Chapter 1
Well that was a very good fanfic. congratulations!!

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: Ginny_N_Harry (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 21:14 · For: Chapter 1
Well that was a very good fanfic. congratulations!!


Name: MagEd (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 23:24 · For: Chapter 1
Outstanding.


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 11:03 · For: Chapter 1
aw... it's so cute.. and really well written... you should have made it longer.. you could have easily put in some stuff about them fighting before, and a bit more about lily getting captured, and a bit more of them getting together... it could have been like 3 chapters.. it's really good

Author's Response: Thanks, I was thinking about doing a sequel or prequel, or somethinglike that, bu ti couldn't decide, but thanks so much!


Name: iluvhpsomuch1_7 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 21:43 · For: Chapter 1
I loved! Scary! But very real!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was shooting for a little buit of angsty, so...


Name: brokenhearted (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 21:41 · For: Chapter 1
*sigh* Oh, Lily. You are by far the slowest female in the magical world. I would have fallen at James' feet the moment I saw him. I guess that's why he chose Lily. She wasn't like all the rest.

Author's Response: That's exactly my standing, YAY! finally someone who agrees with me!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 7:23 · For: Chapter 1
awww so sweet!!! the one thing i didnt get was why voldemort had lily there in the first place. why did he pick her? anyway its a great story!!! =)

Author's Response: Honestly, the reason Lily was there, wasbecause he would laterpick her son, so I guess it made sense to me, and plus, I'm a huge Lily fan.


Name: lostxtears (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 22:00 · For: Chapter 1
Great Story!

Author's Response: Thank You! : )


Name: Terry Boot (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 19:20 · For: Chapter 1
one word: wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 18:53 · For: Chapter 1
Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! It makes me feel good that someone even read it so...


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 06/21/06 17:55 · For: Chapter 1
First Reviewer?! This was pretty good... I just wish teh whole danger thing was more descriptive, like showing the pain that James felt havingthe love of his life bruised and bettered... lol. this was really good. I cant wait for your next fic.
zimmy

Author's Response: Thanks so much, this was my first story so it was a learning experince. PeakaBoo


You must login (register) to review.