Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Anchor

Name: sar sar (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 23:00 · For: Chapter 1
it's a very interesting piece however i felt it was too short to really get into the mix of things. good idea though it must take a strange mind to come up with something like that however you made it an interesting story none the less
keep up the good work
sar sar

Author's Response: yes I have a VERY strange mind...I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 23:39 · For: Chapter 6
please, please, PLEASE write more!!! i beg of you!!! i love this story so much, im hooked onto it! ive got to read another chapter! i hope youre working on it! im going to add you and your story to my favorites cuz you rok and so does this story!!! okay, bye now!
-->slytherin101

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter seven has been submitted, so it should be up soon! Thanks again for all your positive feedback! They really made my day:)


Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 23:39 · For: Chapter 6
please, please, PLEASE write more!!! i beg of you!!! i love this story so much, im hooked onto it! ive got to read another chapter! i hope youre working on it! im going to add you and your story to my favorites cuz you rok and so does this story!!! okay, bye now!
-->slytherin101


Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 23:28 · For: Chapter 5
hah! good chapter! i enjoy each and every one! okay, off to read chapter six!! =)
-->slytherin101

Author's Response: Hope you like that chapter!


Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 23:20 · For: Chapter 4
this is getting better and better each chapter! i absolutley LOVE this series. in fact, right when im done reading them, im going to add this story to my favorites, along with you as one of my favorite authors!!=D yayay! hahah anyways, im off to read your next chapter!!
-->slytherin101

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you like it so much!


Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 23:09 · For: Chapter 3
this is one of the best stories ive ever read!!!=D i love the plot: how hermione has to go back to tom riddle's time and everything. im really anxious to reading when hermione will start falling in love with tom riddle! should be exciting!!!
-->slytherin101

Author's Response: It's probably gonna take a while, because she really despises him, but I hope you keep reading! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 22:59 · For: Chapter 2
oooh! probably the other care taker before filch...uh, what was his name? Apollyon Pringle, that's it! anyways, im going to continue your story, it's getting me so hooked onto it! but you keep leaving me with your cliffhangers! curse you and your cliffhangers!! (hahah, jk!...not really! =)
-->slytherin101

Author's Response: Not many cliffhangers after this, though! I'm starting to like your reviews :)


Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 22:33 · For: Chapter 1
i really like this story! ima read the others now!
-->slytherin101

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Trinidy Sagaro (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 20:29 · For: Chapter 6
The way you show that Hermione has a life without Tom is brillient( I can't spell...).

Ohh, and in the last chapter, was he flirting AT ALL with Hermione or just tring to get her out of the library. (>.

Author's Response: It depends on how you look at it, I guess. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: invisablecity365 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 21:31 · For: Chapter 6
hahaha your hilarious. Tom Riddle and Hermione? very clever. its weird to see a different side of lord voldemort. cant wait to see the next chapter!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I thought it was an interesting ship. I hope you keep reading, thanks for reviewing!


Name: rumplestiltskin953 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 19:05 · For: Chapter 6
good chapter. great writer. will there be more tom-hermione action soon? i hope so! anyways keep doing an awesome job!! :]

Author's Response: Theres a lot of negative action in the next chapter, if that means anything...keep reading! Thanks for the review!


Name: two_magic_charms (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 10:03 · For: Chapter 6
OK, well we just read all six of the chapters so far and insist you write more!!!

Author's Response: I have up to the eighth chapter written, so no worries :). Thanks for the review, and I hope you keep reading!


Name: Sweetpal (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 22:11 · For: Chapter 6
I LOVE what you have written please write more soon or I will go insane!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It's great that you love it, and since I don't want anyone going insane because of me...I'll submit the next chapter sometime next week.


Name: hero (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 18:42 · For: Chapter 6
oh my gosh i love this story! its so great and ur a great riter i love the hermione tom scenes there great(sorry im using great so much) please update soon i cant wate for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm really happy that you love this story so much! It really makes my day when people say that :) I know, I'm sentimental like that XP Anyway, I have chapter 7 all ready to post, so I'll submit it to the queue sometime next week. I hope you keep reading, and thanks for the nice comments!


Name: TickleVoldy (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 22:57 · For: Chapter 5
hahaha that was so cute with Tom in the library, he was definitely waiting for her to leave (since she was the only one in there) so he could sneak and get a book about horcruxes or something. Of course, I could be completely off and he just definitely knows how to get his way when he wants a chair. Either way it suits the character of a soon-to-be Voldemort. Compliments, because that was a good scene with good characterization. I'm curious about this snowman: i'm wondering whether it's just foundation for the girls' friendship, perhaps a moment of bliss to juxtapose future conflicts/struggles , or even something secretly meaningful that could play a role in the plot. Or why else would it have been a long scene? Only a good writer can make someone ponder as I am about a snowman, not even the makers of Frosty have acheived that. Anyway good job, keep it up!

Author's Response: wow, long review! Well, I guess you like this story a lot if you're analyzing it that much! And i must say, I am flattered :). I meant for the snowman scene to be just a foundation of their friendship, you know, to move it along a bit, but you gave me some good ideas...hmmm...I might just use them :)


Name: Trinidy Sagaro (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 9:29 · For: Chapter 5
AHHH that was great!!! Best chapter yet! Nice and long. I like the way you built suspense and now only have two words to say to you... UPDATE QUICKLY!

Author's Response: It's great that you like it that much! Thanks for reviewing, chapter 6 will be submitted once I'm done writing chapter 7!


Name: samlltowngirl14 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 17:58 · For: Chapter 5
I'm in love with this series..your a great writer=]]

Author's Response: awww...thanks! l


Name: StarryKnight (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 16:36 · For: Chapter 5
Tom can definitely do irritating! He must have practiced a lot. I love this story, and have been reading it for a while. I don't think that I have reviewed yet, so I want to say that I can tell that this is going to be a fantastic story. Thanks, and keep writing!

Author's Response: lol I bet he probably did practice! Anyway, I'm glad you like this story! Next chapter is gonna be a bit longer of a wait, though. Thanks for the review!


Name: Midnight109 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 16:04 · For: Chapter 5
I only recently started reading Tom/Hermione fics, about a few days ago and this one's great! ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it!


Name: rumplestiltskin953 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 0:23 · For: Chapter 4
great chapter! i thought it was funny/cute how tom brought up that thing about the headmaster. i've never read a hermione/tom riddle before. usually i stick to hermione/draco but this is quite interesting. falling in love with the enemy again! :] as for constructive criticism i think that Evanna's jealousy is a bit over done but maybe that is just the way the character is supposed to be. anyways, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. Chapter 5 should be submitted sometime within the next week or so, so...yeah. Ok. Thanks again for the review!


You must login (register) to review.