Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Anchor

Name: Hostile 17 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 11:53 · For: Chapter 1
ohhh.. I luv a good Hermione/Tom story! keep updating!


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 11:30 · For: Chapter 7
This is an amazing piece of work, but I have one request. GET THE NEXT CHAPTER POSTED! Thanks,
Kathy


Name: midnight_raingoddess (Signed) · Date: 11/04/06 14:41 · For: Chapter 7
great story


Name: hpjunkie09 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 21:58 · For: Chapter 7
wow, this is really good! please update soon!


Name: rumplestiltskin953 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 19:46 · For: Chapter 7
nice chapter. can't wait for the next!! please hurry!!

ps. i'm sad about the croc hunter dying. he was so young! :(


Name: draco_lover147 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 16:08 · For: Chapter 7
i like this so fair. good start keep going can't wait for you to update


Name: makinmagic323 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 13:30 · For: Chapter 7
So I don't want to simply repeat what everybody else is saying. But... ditto =)

I'm always interested in how people get the ideas for their stories. What was your inspiration? For my story, it just kind of came to me while I was thinking about masks....I don't even remember why I was doing that lol. But what was your inspiration?


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/06 17:00 · For: Chapter 7
I can't wait to see what's going to happen between Tom and Hermione. I think you're story is awesome! The idea is so original! I mean, I've never seen anything remotely like this on here, and trust me, I'm on a lot! I love your descriptions too. It's almost as if I can see everything in my head...not that I'm going mad or anything...haha sorry.

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Right now its taking a while to update, because I've been horribly busy, but i'm trying my best to get it done. Thanks for your reviews!


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/06 13:59 · For: Chapter 4
Ah! The tension between them is killing me! :D Well, maybe I'm being a little overdramatic...But this is still excellent!

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/06 13:51 · For: Chapter 2
Hermione in Ravenclaw? Now that's an interesting twist...Great story so far, though. I can't wait to read more, especially with that cliffie there...on to the next chapter!

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!


Name: emoprincess26 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/06 21:58 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, intrigueing! I read the summary and was interested, and now I'm really curious...well I think I'll just read the next chapter!

~emoprincess26

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: DarkHarryPotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 11:31 · For: Chapter 1
Cool story. I like it alot. I like stories about Hr/TR but there arent much. Do keep writting!


Author's Response: I'm glad you like this one! I'm sorry for the long wait, but I've been really busy! I hope people keep reading!


Name: megmo85 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 18:10 · For: Chapter 7
I really like this story. It is very different from anything I have read on here before. Can't wait to read more! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm almost done writing chapter nine, and then ill submit the next chapter!


Name: Slytherin101 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 12:13 · For: Chapter 7
great story! please continue! yeah, poor steve irwin...=(
-slytherin101

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to update in the next week!


Name: hermione_incarnate (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 20:35 · For: Chapter 7
this is a pretty cool story
original

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Cherylnv (Signed) · Date: 09/08/06 17:54 · For: Chapter 7
Hi.. just had to drop by and tell you that I'm loving your story. I really like your Tom! I feel so guilty liking him, knowing who he will be, but I found my self chuckling when he annoyed Hermione out of his chair.

Cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you like it!


Name: junior_death_eater_ (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 22:26 · For: Chapter 7
Please keep writing and updating cause i really wanna finsh reading this story cause i really like it! so good job!

Author's Response: There are going to be twenty some chapters total, so keep reading! Thanks for the great feedback!


Name: Afrodite (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 2:39 · For: Chapter 7
Great work! Next chapter soon? Please? Argh, do whatever you want. . .

Author's Response: I'll submit the next chapter when I'm done writing chapter 9 :) I like tto have a line of chapters ready to go so that there aren't any big gaps in updating. Keep reading! Thanks for the review!


Name: hero (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 1:48 · For: Chapter 7
i absolutley love it, its on my favorites but please please i beg you update soon

Author's Response: I'll update when I can, Thanks for your comments and positive feedback!


Name: hermioneharry (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 23:40 · For: Chapter 7
I like this story, I only wish that either your chapters would be longer, or you would update more often (maybe even take a break in updating until you have about 2 or 3 ready to go).

I know it must be hard keeping up with writing, but we as readers appreciate you're efforts (at least I do)

Keep up with the good work, and update soon!

Author's Response: Actually, I alreaady have the next chapter ready to submit, and I'm writing the next chapter now. I like to wait a little bit to update, so I don't just run out of chapters. but thanks for your feedback! Something to think about :)


You must login (register) to review.